Depends on what u wanna do

kite

Sep 12, 2006
Pontian
I have toyota vios and also wira. Usually i send my car at workshop in pontian. But, what actually do you need? If just normal services, i think can go anywhere.

normality78

normal repair, most of the workshop should be able to do reasonable good job.

For me, exhaust shop i do at Mutiara Rini, average repair, either at Dee auto @ Megah Ria/Ros Merah or tun Aminah.

To be honest, there is nothing so special on toyota that no workshop cant do. Its how good workmanship only. Unless you've suffer frm very weird problem like SVT engine keep die off issue or using superstrut.

For Superstrut, Tun Aminah that mech called Ah Seng (Hong Cheng Motorsport) is the only one. I've patron one so call Toyota Specialist Mech @ megah ria, what i found out was full tons of bullshit. kept telling me my lower arm was differ even i bring numerous of lowerarm for him to try till i piss off, i went to Tun Aminah workshop, he simply grab one of the lowerarm and fix it, woala... my problem solve. 2 hours vs 5 days. So u tell me

---------- Post added at 12:33 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:14 PM ----------

tan2000 bro, u mean bush? suspension bush? If so, most workshop can do. Otherwise u can try any one of above i mention. But put the tun aminah one as last resort coz his price abit on high side especially for those who dunno him, if got reference, maybe better price. whahahaha

Raymond_Hu

Oct 26, 2004
Cheras
brother normality78, I have join zth toyota for few years and I noticed your nick in zth and toyota forum from singapore also. you work in Singapore ??

normality78

eh, dun call me like tat leh.. whahahaha, call me normality will do. Yeah working in spore

Mad_Jeff

Apr 1, 2010
Gelang Patah
Do all of you guys drive Toyota??
After i posted my intro yesterday then i realized that this is a Toyota Fan Forum.
I just saw the topic saying Anybody from JB so i replied... LOL
Well it is still great to meet you guys here.
8-)

normality78

no la, in my group, only me drive toyota, the rest some are wira mivec, wira evo, vtec and others

just want to share...
i tried the DIY about putting the computer fan in the air filter box tube.....first 2 days,it never show the different.....only a little bit pickup and a little bit expensive about the fuel....
then,3 days after that.....i have to go to Pagoh..Muar,Johor......
from my house,shah alam here,i fueld my car rm 20...then i go to putrajaya...working here......so,my fuel meter level at the lowest line before red.....1 takuk la.....
then,i didnt topup my fuel coz i decide...