Anti roll bar & Strut bar from Ultra racing

Chassis and Wheels

Anti roll bar & Strut bar from Ultra racing

pbt

Nov 7, 2008
what's ur price for front strut bar (Saga BLM)? Include installation?
- 2 pt front strut bar RM???
- 4 pt front strut bar Rm ???
Waranty ?

Sep 5, 2008
Hi,can ae92 arb fix in ee90?how much for it?N install+anything need to change?

Bump: Hi,can ae92 arb fix in ee90?how much for it?N install+anything need to change?

BlueSamurai

Jun 21, 2006
Hi. need a price quote for 3 point front strut, 3 point rear strut, 3 point fender bars and anything else you may have for a 1996 lancer/colt?

litkeong

Mar 4, 2008
bro, pls pm me ur location and the price of anti-roll bar for kenari
thx you so much

jasonboi

Sep 19, 2008
bro. i got a UR 2point strut from you and its great.
i now want to get fender bars as well for kancil.

pls PM me the price for the:
2 point fender bar
3 point fender bar

thanks!

Bump: bro. i got a UR 2point strut from you and its great.
i now want to get fender bars as well for kancil.

pls PM me the price for the:
2 point fender bar
3 point fender bar

thanks!

Don't know if this is a repost, but it's a pity how these exotics are laid down in the heat & dust just like that. "Here’s an unfortunate find. Remember the destruction of Saddam Hussein’s epic car collection, many of which included the destruction of a Porsche 993 Turbo S, an extremely rare Lamborghini LM002 SUV and supposedly a Mercedes-Benz 500K worth more than millions? Well this one is a little something...