Anti roll bar & Strut bar from Ultra racing

Chassis and Wheels

Anti roll bar & Strut bar from Ultra racing

pbt

Nov 7, 2008
what's ur price for front strut bar (Saga BLM)? Include installation?
- 2 pt front strut bar RM???
- 4 pt front strut bar Rm ???
Waranty ?

Sep 5, 2008
Hi,can ae92 arb fix in ee90?how much for it?N install+anything need to change?

Bump: Hi,can ae92 arb fix in ee90?how much for it?N install+anything need to change?

BlueSamurai

Jun 21, 2006
Hi. need a price quote for 3 point front strut, 3 point rear strut, 3 point fender bars and anything else you may have for a 1996 lancer/colt?

litkeong

Mar 4, 2008
bro, pls pm me ur location and the price of anti-roll bar for kenari
thx you so much

jasonboi

Sep 19, 2008
bro. i got a UR 2point strut from you and its great.
i now want to get fender bars as well for kancil.

pls PM me the price for the:
2 point fender bar
3 point fender bar

thanks!

Bump: bro. i got a UR 2point strut from you and its great.
i now want to get fender bars as well for kancil.

pls PM me the price for the:
2 point fender bar
3 point fender bar

thanks!

im thinking for Mivec 2.0 kit from 4g93T turbo block ball to 2.0 stroker kit with mivec head high cam

but since now ppl telling me that use 4G94 mivec ? if not mistaken they are original mivec. but the problem is SOHC 2.0 4G94 ?

so do anyone here know that 4G94 mivec . same use extractor and inlet manifold? 4g94 with mivec head . 4g92 twin cam can ?

any one know any idea. or can explain for me tQ