Exterior and Body

Angel Eyes - Spot Lights Set

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
you can reach me at 016-4539687.
Payment can be made via online transfer, ATM transfer, Cash Deposit Machine and Conventional Que Up Counter Transaction.

I use maybank. If you are interested, you can PM me for banking information.
Thanks.

Mech

Nov 9, 2005
ftzone said:
hmmm.... i have a rectangle angel eyes spot lights as well... priced at RM65.00 per pair. I think that is suitable for your mivec bumper. :)
got any picture or measurement for this rectangular angle eyes ar bro? appreciate for any detail infos on it.

thanks! :tee:

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
mech,

takde lah.... rectangular angel eyes also no longer in stock edi... left the round ones only.

Mech

Nov 9, 2005
That's okey bro. Anyway, you got PM. :tee:

regards,

cpmah

Jun 20, 2005
SELANGOR
anybody here have install this sportlight into Wira SE bumper? can send me the picture ma? or pm me your contact? want to see it look nice on Wira SE bumper or not....thx

cpmah
[email protected]

good day…

I would like to ask your opinion regarding suspensions. There are lots have discuss about spring and such on but one thing that I have in mind.

Here is my scenario,

Firstly,
absorber with aftermarket springs is kinda different cuz the absorber length would be different. And gradually the absorber will overwork and in the long run it be spoilt.. Is that true?

Secondly,
if I change the absorber and cut my original spring, at the right height ride would it be...