AMPANG mari!!ZTH member

L

leslieccm

hmmm.... long time oredi gave him deadline.. nevermind.. since nobody can help here

cheeka_zijia

Dec 11, 2007
i was being promise by 8216ks that he will bank in RM600 to me on sat. Until today he haven. Wat should i do?.. Tell me... it's been 2 months man..
sama-same wif my case....
he said TRANSFER again 600 bucks?? mana ada? 1 sen pun takde...
This is not the thread to complain. This topic is Ampang ZTH members.

Please take this issue somewhere else, thanks.
we're not wanna disturb this thread, but he always surf this thread only here can make him malu. Since he like to tell lies~

anywhere this is my police report!~

cheeka_zijia

Dec 11, 2007
IF ANYONE IN AMPANG SAW KEVIN, PLS HELP HE TO REMIND HIM TO PAY ME MONEY~
THANK YOU ~:love::love:

Bump: IF ANYONE IN AMPANG SAW KEVIN, PLS HELP HE TO REMIND HIM TO PAY ME MONEY~
THANK YOU ~:love::love:

shahaff_07

Feb 5, 2008
hello guys!!!is a been long time im never been here...and im backkkkkkk!!!!!!:driver:

cheeka_zijia

Dec 11, 2007
dEAR Ampang Bro n sis~~
Tht stupid guy har haven do anything la...
jus keep sms ask my account my address la..
i m worry he kidnap me ler...

L

leslieccm

ask him out to meet... and ambush him!!!!... if i am there sure i will do that myself...

cheeka_zijia

Dec 11, 2007
y since the conman kevin hal liao everyone keep quiet liao?????

Bump: y since the conman kevin hal liao everyone keep quiet liao?????

l200turbo

Jun 2, 2008
T_T call me...
btw excel where u work...
i think i saw u few time at kotaraya but not sure whether is u or not?

ExceL

Jan 6, 2004
Ampang/KL
T_T call me...
btw excel where u work...
i think i saw u few time at kotaraya but not sure whether is u or not?
Anyone free next weekend? (friday night, or saturday)... we have a TT.

I work at Jln Sultan Sulaiman, pass by kota raya every morning.. kasi vrooom~~ kapish~~ , then I know its you:adore:
my car doo-doo brown wat, easy to recongnize

:biggrin:

1. How much is the eibach pro-kit & sportsline springs for satria 1.6/1.8?

2. Which shop (around PJ)?

Thanks guys...