Altezza spotted!!!

Spotted a silver turbo charged altezza WPH 6*** parked outside GoodYear Court 8 main road. I was passing through going back home.

spotted a navy blue tezza, WQW xxx1 along the jam in MRR2 past Setiawangsa around 8pm earlier...

741ed519.jpg

0c04c337.jpg

spotted grey WSX xxx3 at Sri Gombak a couple of days ago, and again yellow WLX xxx3 at Jalan Peel with owner buying dinner just now... nice hood bro :top:

• 12072011284a.jpg
    12072011284a.jpg
    399.8 KB · Views: 217
the infamous red uncle known as the "blitz"!!!

and yes its definately a 1j if u can hear a 6 cyc sound

the infamous red uncle known as the "blitz"!!!

and yes its definately a 1j if u can hear a 6 cyc sound

I thought red uncle's car can't be spotted...maybe not fast enough leh!

OI Look like me;sound like me BUT IT AINT ME...
This month Chinese 7 month -ghost month...!!!! you all TT in Subang...sure not one of u guys ah???

uncle ,

maybe is your clone ride ? only happen in the month of ghost in every year ??....hahahaha

:alberteinstein::fight::fight::fight::fight:

no la austin's IS250 where got fast. 252Nm want to challenge a turbo 6 or turbo 4 cyc? dun la....

911 turbo cucuk me I also cepat cepat give way lo....haiz

spotted a fast yellow tezza just now on cheras-kajang highway.. nice exhaust sound..

Red Altezza spotted

• IMAG0484.jpg
    IMAG0484.jpg
    63.8 KB · Views: 256