Altezza Official TT in Taipan USJ

nitrous16

Oct 29, 2004
Re: TT tonite in Taipan USJ 10pm

So Ivan..bring your chun DLSR camera and take nice pictures of our backsides tomorrow nite..:biggrin:
I make sure to wash my backside first...maybe polish a little...:rofl:

Who else is coming to show their backside....:wavey:

i bring simple camera la. Both Nikon and Canon sponsorships not confirm yet...:biggrin:

Bro, don't forget to clean the "rearhole" too. If not i'll bring along my Punjabi friend to help you out! :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor

aiya.. this talk about backside, punjabi and butt talk are worrying me man.. :thefinger:
i hv to tampal a "No entry" sign behind my butt if i would to join the TT

DjAtB

Dec 26, 2005

eddie bro...is the TT at the Tai Thong restaurant there last time? Please clarify as I might can make it coz my wife got annual dinner at Sunway so I think I can hop by to say hi and hello to u guys maa....hehehehe..so long never see u n guys alr...:)

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005

aiya.. this talk about backside, punjabi and butt talk are worrying me man.. :thefinger:
i hv to tampal a "No entry" sign behind my butt if i would to join the TT
hahaha...manyak bahaya

Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Apr 15, 2006
Better tampal depan also no entry sign man...maybe they also main depan belakang one during t.t:thefinger:

Anyways, enjoy ur t.t session tmrw, i won't be around. Cya guys after CNY, Happy CNY09!:driver:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
so where is the attendance list for tis friday tt?

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
eddie bro...is the TT at the Tai Thong restaurant there last time? Please clarify as I might can make it coz my wife got annual dinner at Sunway so I think I can hop by to say hi and hello to u guys maa....hehehehe..so long never see u n guys alr...:)
Andy..it is ard that area. But it is at the street behind CIMB bank. It is just beside the Taipan Perodua Showroom and the old Toyota showroom.
Call me if you cannot find it...

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
So Ivan..still need yr free GPS system to guide you ahh...:rofl:

so where is the attendance list for tis friday tt?
1. Greytezza
2. Nitrous16
3. Silverboy
4. AE111_SEG

DjAtB

Dec 26, 2005
1. Greytezza
2. Nitrous16
3. Silverboy
4. AE111_SEG
5. DjAtB - Yeah Yeah...hehehe...I can make it for tonite!!!...hope the annual dinner wont end too early....:P

G221

Jan 15, 2004
r u guys coming at 10pm sharp? until what time? if around 11.30-12 still around or not? i'm not free around 10-11.

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
r u guys coming at 10pm sharp? until what time? if around 11.30-12 still around or not? i'm not free around 10-11.
We will be there till 12.30pm - 1.00am. Come and join if you can ..

nitrous16

Oct 29, 2004
Fuah. My attendance on the list is just automatic! Cool...No gps tonite. Just pecut! My Altezza will just leed me there...can smell others from a mile away...:biggrin:

btw, all invited! no new guys tonite???

Kereta itam tak datang ah?

Bump: suddenly...i feel sleepyy y y y y y.....zzzzzzzzzzz:sleep:

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
:adore:Wah nitrous16..you buy your own GPS already..what brand..Garmin???:thefinger:

i think we can hear you a mile away lah..when u pecut all the way from yr place...:rofl:

Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Apr 15, 2006
Kete itam cuti le...jumpa after CNY k! :sleep: