Alpine MRA-F350 -5-channel Digital Theater Amplifier

ICE -In Car Entertainment

Alpine MRA-F350 -5-channel Digital Theater Amplifier

finhaz

Jun 28, 2009
For sales 1 unit brand new in box Alpine MRA-F350 , 5 channel Digital Theater car amplifier

Now Alpine makes it easier to experience multi-channel DVD sound in your vehicle. The MRA-F350 Digital Theater 5-channel amplifier, controlled by a compatible Alpine in-dash stereo, delivers full multi-channel sound with stunning realism.

The amp's all-digital design delivers 50 watts to each of five channels, supplying the front, rear, and center-channel speakers in your system with plenty of clean power. A subwoofer preamp output routes the low frequencies to your subwoofer amplifier.

Hook up a digital source like a DVD player or a game system to the optical digital input, and the amp's internal processors convert the digital info into surround sound. Another bonus — built-in Dolby Pro-Logic II processing brings convincing multi-channel sound to your standard stereo CDs.

All the amplifier's functions are controlled right from the touchscreen of your compatible Alpine receiver — the amplifier has no built-in controls. Alpine's sophisticated Bass Engine processor allows you to adjust the output to best complement your system.

Details:
-5-channel Digital Theater amplifier
-50 watts RMS x 5 at 4 ohms
-Dolby Digital, DTS, and Dolby Pro Logic II processing built-in
-optical digital input (requires optical cable)
-all amplifier functions controlled by touchscreen of your compatible Alpine receiver (no built-in controls)
-connects to compatible Alpine navigation systems, including:
IVA-D100, IVA-D105, IVA-D106, IVA-D300, IVA-D310, IVA-D900, IVA-D901, IVA-W200, IVA-W203, IVA-W205, IVA-W505, DVA-9860, DVA-9861 and DVA-9965.
-MOSFET power supply
-Bass Engine® features:
-variable center-channel high-pass crossover (20-400 Hz in 1/3 octave steps, 6/12/18/24 dB per octave)
-variable front left and right high-pass crossovers (20-200 Hz in 1/3 octave steps, 6/12/18/24 dB per octave)
-variable rear left and right high-pass crossovers (20-200 Hz in 1/3 octave steps, 6/12/18/24 dB per octave)
-sub channel preamp output (20-200 Hz low-pass filter, 6, 12, 18, or 24 dB/octave)
-variable subsonic filter (20-50 Hz in 1/6 octave steps, 6/12/18/24 dB per octave)
subwoofer phase control (0/180 degrees)
-time correction adjustment (0-20 mSec in 0.1 mSec increments)
-17-band parametric EQ (five bands for front, rear, and center, two bands for sub channel)
-STAR Topology (minimizes internal noise and prevents ground interference)
-SIZE - 13-3/4"W x 2-1/4"H x 9-9/16"D

PRICE OFFER RM1000.

If take together with brand new in box ALPINE DVA-9860 DVD / CD player with MP3/WMA playback OFFER FOR RM1600
http://www.crutchfield.com/p_500DVA9860/Alpine-DVA-9860.html?search=dva9860&ssi=0&tp=20217

Offer subject to termination at any time without prior notice.

COD location : KLANG/SHAH ALAM/PJ

Interested please sms to 012-2143206

sifu-sifus,

ive got a question long time wanna ask for review

i always rev my manual kelisa up to 4-6k rpm only then change gear for the fun of it, understanding the drawback, i prep my car with specs below hoping the car can tahan the harshness

for reference:
-stock engine
-torco 5w30 sr-1 engine oil with mpz friction reducer (fyi lots of moly n zinc protectant)
-redline mtl 70w80 with lubegard transmission protectant
- cooling system pretty much standard with benz long life...