Alfa Romeo Full AutoDelta Bodykit

Cars for sale

Alfa Romeo Full AutoDelta Bodykit

hoe

Nov 16, 2008
bro,yes. the car stil available.pls call william for an appointment 2view the car.tq

ponypower

Sep 16, 2007
nice car! still available? isit a proper manual box or selespeed?

---------- Post added at 06:47 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:06 PM ----------

pm me please..thanx bro

cskyline

Dec 12, 2004
is this car really 1.6m? i saw this car once at genting midnight, very fast and hard race with a gang of vtec..

NukeeZoid

Jan 26, 2005
further_seems_forever.blogspot.com
ive just recently sold my bella in exchange for a jappo biatch (DC5)...

and everytime i see another 147 on the road....my eyes water...and i miss the sound the Bella makes at 5k rpm....

sure...life's good at 9,000rpm...but it sure doesnt SOUND as good...

juzza_evo3

Mar 26, 2008
hahaha what to do bro... like also lah.. already use e30... sell it.. when i saw my ex wife e30 on dataran.. wah..! so nice with 18inch bling2 mtech bodykit what a nice buyer kept my ex wife becomes moreeee prettier... for chasing silvia s14.. now.. my silvia also i sell it.. i think its a fast car...! but not as fast as my mark2... aiyak... what a waste sold my e30...

hoe

Nov 16, 2008
Sorry to all bro.haven updated the status yet due to bz working. the car sold already.thanks for your interest