Alfa Romeo Full AutoDelta Bodykit

Cars for sale

Alfa Romeo Full AutoDelta Bodykit

hoe

Nov 16, 2008
Selling on behalf of my friend.

Year 2002. Manual, 2L engine Twin Spark Engine.
Accident Free. New Paint (Pearl White)
AutoDelta Full bodykit from Alfatech.
17inch rim (aftermarket) New tyre 90% new. Dunlop tyre (215/45/17)
Full engine rebuild and remap ECU.
Exhaust frm Razaggon High Line.
Brembo Max Break n EBC Green Break pad.
Eibach spring n suspension.
K@N air filter plus custom make cold air intake

Full service record frm the very first day + throw in 4 tyres (70% thread) and exhaust changed before

SOLD

hoe

Nov 16, 2008
nice car.......still can loan ?
pls enquire bank loan on ur own n i believe stil can loan but interest wil b higher.mayb 4.2-4.5% for 5 or 7 years.n pls contact with direct owner for more details. tq

hoe

Nov 16, 2008
yes.that is the car coz we having lunch at Cheras area 2day

William_Chee82

Jun 2, 2009
Hi I am the owner of this Alfa....I had no choice bt to let go this car bec my Subaru is making way into my garage...

I am now selling it fr RM58k wt full service record frm the very first day.....I do keep all the doc wt me if u guys want to know wht had been done into this car...

Had done all the major full service and changes....

full list will list down later....text/call me at 018-272 8088

hey, i had got a problem here..my compressor sometime wont working even thought i had turn on my air cond..

well, here is the case;

1 day i go shopping and park beside road, then engine on and air cond on since my gf waiting me inside...(at here all okay, idling and air cond ok)

after i came back , the air cond become hotter like didn turn on acc and my rpm become 2500....the compressor not working..

then after sometime i turn off the air cond, my air cond okay again..

any sifu...