Interior and Cockpit

ALERT n Beware of seller "jimmy1983"!

Diablo

Apr 16, 2005
k.l
i dont understand what some people are saying(trying to relate some other situation with this one)furthermore really cant understand lah..................anyway i'm definately on buyers side jimmy if you dont know the condition of your bloody rsm then dont sell lah just trow it lah man, no warranty n no guarantee n then wash your hands with a junk you sold thats called cheating man because i think you knew it was spoiled in the first place r u so bloody desparate for money then try and cheat a gangster lah i think for sure you would have payed him back double or proberly you would have ended up in a hospital.............jimmy you better believe in this man....what goes around comes around...........damn i hate this type people with no principle in life............................................

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
JIMMY1983 dun wan to talk more here.....then the buyer how?

erm...might consider to repair the RSM n discuss wit Jimmy1983 see how the repair....

either Jimmy pay full or half-half....my sugestion...

faster SETTLE it la...aiyo.... :mad:

yksau

Jan 5, 2005
bro huakenny, i oso wan to settle it faster. but jimmy seems dun wan to care so much. put money inside pocket, so syoik liao.
actually i did find way to settle peacefully wif him but he seems ignoring n dun wan to bear the responsibility. example, i ask him to exchange for others but he refused.

so anyone knows where can i repair this dirt rsm??

yksau

Jan 5, 2005
thanx bro .... i try to check it up.
i am enough peace n patience oredi, if not, lots of foul languages will come out from my mouth to curse this jimmy. but i think not necessary to do it like tat.
yea, bad luck, but i just wan all forumers in zth trade safely. not got cheated by cons. tats y i post up this.
jimmy1983 012-6228717 ---> blacklist

phat7

May 21, 2004
from the looks of things you should do all byers a favour and report him to Joeker who is the classifieds moderator. good luck and hope all comes out well.

trey

Jan 23, 2004
damn...so pity its happen to you yksau.. :(

actually at fisrt , i'm also interested with this rsm.. coz the
price is to cheap for blue screen...

although it from kedai potong, if the rsm is in good condition
the price at least 400 - 450..or may up to 500..

but when jimmy said there is no guarantee...and he repeat
that so many times...i really thought that this rsm maybe
not in working conditon...

damn...i dont want to take risk like that...

for yksau, better u find a place to repair this rsm...try at N1..
but for sure i guarantee the coz for repair & to install this rsm
will same if u buy a new one...

jimmy... i think u know this item is scrap... but damn... u and
your guys in here trying to state this is not your fault...

haha...nice try jimmy...

yksau

Jan 5, 2005
thanks bro phat7....
bro trey ... i will try to repair the rsm since tat jimmy dun wan to bear responsibility.

trey

Jan 23, 2004
yksau said:
thanks bro phat7....
bro trey ... i will try to repair the rsm since tat jimmy dun wan to bear responsibility.

this item can be repair..

the best i think to settle it, why not jimmy refund back at least rm100 so that yksau can
use this 100 to repair this rsm..

so, win win situation i gues...

if jimmy refuse, damn u are so in bad luck..

raise

Nov 8, 2004
[-]
almightyzeus.com
burn down

aiya, what so hard la to settle this problem.

just go over to the damn perodua shop there, burn his damn place up la easier.

or maybe get few fella to go there, grab items equivalent to 350.

if you want more, then up to you la ;)

yksau

Jan 5, 2005
bro trey, he now not even wan to refund a single cent. play disappear liao. darn...

bro raise, i know u oso angry wif tat fellow. thanks for concerning ....

Dear ZTHians..

I had notice that my car height is unbalanced..
1 finger gap from tyre to fender all round except on driver side.
Barely 0 finger clearance.

After inspecting, i noticed that there is one inch gap on my chassis,
bottom part of front absorber mounting..

Is there any place to get it repair with reasonable price.?

Btw my car is a 05 Perdana V6.

*Lesson learnt. Never combine v6 machine with super hard coilover setup. :banghead::bawling:

---------- Post...