Agako,Prokick,Bass Acoustic monoblocks and amps!!

ICE -In Car Entertainment

Agako,Prokick,Bass Acoustic monoblocks and amps!!

ahchuan

Jan 6, 2005
hmm... his budget around 400-600..
he told me he want to bridge 1 chnl for sub and another chnl for mid.... can izzit?

ahchuan

Jan 6, 2005
kiran,

about my amp..
can i screw my wire like this:

positive-
positive-1st and 2nd subs positive
negative-1st and 2nd subs negative
negative-

will i get this setup at 2ohms..??

how to know my sub is DVC or SVC?????????
where to check?

about the 4chnl.. i let u know by today.. will ask my fren tonight..

free bump

Concept

May 8, 2005
Boleh's land
Bro, PM me your bank account can? because I want to bank in. Will SMS you after bank in.
Bro, Last question,
1. Between BA-1500D and BA-2000D, which one you recommend to blast a pair of BM Z3? Is there any different blasting a pair of BM Z3 between BA-1500D and BA-2000D? will BA-2000D louder than BA-1500D when blasting Z3??

2. Is the BA-1500D Ngam-ngam for a pair of Boschmann Z3 or slightly under power or more than enough? or better take BA2000D?

Sorry, to much question, you know la.. money hard to earn ma.. just hope that I will satisfy for what I pay. Just want some Bad Ass bass! hehe...

ahchuan

Jan 6, 2005
kiran,
my sub is single magnet..
i tried to 2 setup..
1) screw my 2sub to all the 4point at the amp.
2) bridge my 2sub, screw to 2point at the amp.

both setup give me almost same sound.
which one better?

consrito

Jul 29, 2005
Johore
ahchuan said:
kiran,
my sub is single magnet..
i tried to 2 setup..
1) screw my 2sub to all the 4point at the amp.
2) bridge my 2sub, screw to 2point at the amp.

both setup give me almost same sound.
which one better?
bro..
in 1st situation, u are running 4 ohm.. and its quite ok for normal amp..
but the 2nd situation, u are running your amp at 2 ohm! which your amp will get hot or burn very easily if your amp not 2 ohm stable..

hope i answer ur question.. :regular_smile:

ahchuan

Jan 6, 2005
eh... consrito,
thx man!!
but mine is mono amp le..

kiran said the amp damn strong, no worries about tat. can punch the spk out from the box easily if din screw well.. haha!!

consrito

Jul 29, 2005
Johore
it dont care about strong or not strong..
just tat amp can handle low independence or not..

but i guess Agako or Prokick can hadle it well.. coz it is SPL amp..

Anyone know exhaust shop that had Mandrel bend technique?

I also need exhaust system recommendation from you all sifus at here ~ hehe

Car : Suzuki Swift 1.5 AT

Mod done "exhaust system" :

* Suzuki Sport Extractor
*Decat
*Mid Pipe
*S-Flow Backbox/Muffler
*Ori piping "1.6inch"

I wish to have more Mid and High end grunt ~

Thanks for any help =)