AE114 part supplier needed!

reintel

Jul 27, 2004
Dear toyota sifus and other forummers,

I need badly parts supplier for my car model AE114. i've been searching high and low in Kota Kinabalu, and i cudn't find any of it cause corrolla 4wd is very rare here. I urgently need

1. rear arm bushings
2. the rear chamber nut ( the long one!)
3. Longshaft center bearing.
4. front lower arm bushing.

I've asked toyota directly, and they complete blur on this car. they even turn me down although i purchase the car 2nd hand from them ( Can believe i bought this crap from them!! damnn!!). Hope sifu here can help me out here. damn need to get it fix, can't stand on the noise from front till back! if u give me the shop no. oso that will help greatly. thanks!

artnet

Jan 19, 2004
Sarawak
www.cardomain.com
so how it is? do they have it?
i used to get a set of ae114 lower spring from them.
too low for me, so returned back. i notice the
absorbers are longer than our ee/ae100.

according to the tauke there the most comfort
is those wagon absorbers (to put into sedan).

reintel

Jul 27, 2004
artnet,

havent contact them yet. planning to do it tmrw as i when up to check wif toyota parts supplier if they can help. confirm they can't and blurdy blur abt it. lucky for me i can get the part no. so easy for reference.

i heard the ae111 can fit to ae114 easily, but how true it is?

suma_

Jun 3, 2005
DU
ae114? what model specifically that is?
coz normally what i read here mostly ae92/101/111
but 114.... mind to share a bit bro?

reintel

Jul 27, 2004
suma,

AE114 is the same model as corrolla ae113. bodyshell look the same as other corrolla but the difference is it got 4 wheel drive system.

corollagtouring

Oct 8, 2005
i have the rear 4wd absorbers WAYDO TRD... pls PM me if u interested

reintel said:
suma,

AE114 is the same model as corrolla ae113. bodyshell look the same as other corrolla but the difference is it got 4 wheel drive system.

guys, anyone know how to clean cylinder head? to remove all the dark colour that stick to the cylinder head...i know it can remove with an acid but i dunno wat acid...mind to share........