AE111 Apexi fullset exhaust (stainless steel)

kevfoo38

Jul 21, 2006

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
wah....superb condition!!!:thefinger:

kevfoo38

Jul 21, 2006
:banghead: me too cant stand the shiny.....

bump...................

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
:banghead: me too cant stand the shiny.....

bump...................
cant satnd.. the got 2 choice...

1 put on to L900 test...

or

borrow me use on my car 1st... haaahhahah

kevfoo38

Jul 21, 2006
cant satnd.. the got 2 choice...

1 put on to L900 test...

or

borrow me use on my car 1st... haaahhahah
wahhhhh put in my L9 meh......
if ur car is ready n it still wit me sure can let u test.................

CraZieThug5057

Dec 11, 2005
dude if buy the muffler only can or not?

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
wahhhhh put in my L9 meh......
if ur car is ready n it still wit me sure can let u test.................
dealll.. my car next week will out.. but i think this item can get thru this weekend also cus very cunn item .. hahahahha

free bump..

kevfoo38

Jul 21, 2006
sorry brother go in 1 set................
bump.....................

futeball

Jun 2, 2006
www.4aeoc.org
PM me last price. TQ.

hi Sifu's,

A friend mentioned to me that when i drive my automatic naturally aspirated 1.5 vios,
the way i press the gas peddle may cause the gear box to fail earlier.

I like to find out more about this aspect. Hope to know more about it.

I mean normally, what wrong ways of pressing the pedals can cause the auto gear box to fail, eg the electronics?

Hope to get some clues.

best regards
Richard:wavey: