AE111 Apexi fullset exhaust (stainless steel)

kevfoo38

Complete set Apexi N1. Refer to pic.
One muffler wit 2 unit of mid box.
Piping is stainless steel.

contact 016 3319677 Kevin

location Kepong (anytime by appointment)
location OUG, Sunway (anytime by appointment)

price RM1050 nego

Image701.jpg

CLICK HERE FOR NEXT PICTURE
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb148/kevfoo38/Image700.jpg
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb148/kevfoo38/Image703.jpg

• Image(701).jpg
    Image(701).jpg
    89.7 KB · Views: 747
wah....superb condition!!!:thefinger:

:banghead: me too cant stand the shiny.....

bump...................

:banghead: me too cant stand the shiny.....

bump...................

cant satnd.. the got 2 choice...

1 put on to L900 test...

or

borrow me use on my car 1st... haaahhahah

cant satnd.. the got 2 choice...

1 put on to L900 test...

or

borrow me use on my car 1st... haaahhahah

wahhhhh put in my L9 meh......
if ur car is ready n it still wit me sure can let u test.................

dude if buy the muffler only can or not?

wahhhhh put in my L9 meh......
if ur car is ready n it still wit me sure can let u test.................

dealll.. my car next week will out.. but i think this item can get thru this weekend also cus very cunn item .. hahahahha

free bump..

sorry brother go in 1 set................
bump.....................

PM me last price. TQ.