cond very good.

2 steps sunroof original from japan

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
is the glass easy to find replacement if broken ? (just asking)

and is all sun-roof in most toyota model same dimension ? cos i see the control panel is the same, and panel layer pull to close the view also looks universal (for toyota)..
any idea ?? (of course don't take the whole roof dimension & shape into consideration, just talking about the sun-roof glass, opening dimension, servo-motor, control panel switches... .. ) isit ??

Jun 28, 2006
If glass broke den need to order from toyota ..instead of chop shop...talking bout sunroof dimension..im not quite sure but as far as i knw carib is bigger den 4 door due to its wagon size(means wider) but regarding all those switches i think all toyota using same switches and controller due to standardization issue gua...correct me if im wrong:p

splice

From Facebook
Mar 8, 2010
hi! im from the Philippines, me and my friends are going to malaysia on july 24 to aug 1, do you have items like fog light of bztouring and eg9, we will sourceout some items for our cars. where is the best place to get one

adamshahm

May 17, 2006
Sir 8313, Im looking for replacement evo 4 glass sunroof coz mine crack edi/broken. if u got stock pliz pm me & quote de price. really looking for it.

Jun 28, 2006
update............

I was asked by my friend to assist him with painting his brake calipers as the original metal finish just dun look good enough. Being an avid DIY-er and semi-pro detailer, I agreed to give a helping hand and lend him my tools as well.

Owner removing the wheels of his car.

When working with the car up, always use an A-Stand to ensure maximum safety...