Beboring ... aku kasi masuk sume...

chiow..

GeaRbok

Mar 27, 2005
[attachmentid=45613]

Belakang Kiri ...

nie last... gambo door trim ... harga sedia maklum...

ok... gambo lain nanti aku kasi ... opss... sni must b in english or can in malay ..

aku main lantak jek nie ... ade kene kill ke nanti .. ok.. :ph34r:

Chiow

sylver'sAD

Oct 20, 2004
hurmmmmm... door handle just like forrester???
just like those mira mania put in their back door ker??
as for me.. thinks like worth for money.. got ori spoiler maa...
as reverse light can put one pair of those altezza loke alike one... thehehehe..

sorry bro.. i only can log in at nite..

GeaRbok

Mar 27, 2005
hye..

boring arr... how to chat with other in here arr... ;)

ok bye...

babywolfz

Dec 14, 2004
wth! i mana loaded? poor chap la.... no money 4 everything also.. now my car mai like that lor.. but then there's this ques i wanna ask..
2day i parked my car n i left my wheels turned all d way left, then i notice my tires.. the inner part looks "botak" but the outside still looks new.. prob is i just got those tires like 2-3 months nia.. how come so fast botak 1.. samore it;s the inner side botak not the outter side... something like half my tires botak d other half still brand new.. what's wrong wor? damn worry la.. no more duit 4 tires liao.... samore drive shaft dah kong.... sigh....

julie2121

Nov 12, 2004
Seri Petaling
yo, babywolf. in ur case is ur camber. pls make sure that everytime u check or do ur alignment pls also check ur camber. ur camber is totally out. too much negative(-).

now the onli thing u can do is , change the rear to the front then the front change to the rear. then also do ur camber adjustment. cheers lah ,man !!

ANDY_RESORT

Jan 23, 2005
www.andymervingeorge.com
Baby - You are so lucky to have julie around here! The MAN of ADC la somehow!! Faster kiss his hand! :P:P Yes, he is right. I oso kena that thing last time just because of a wrong screw, my car if let go steering on low speed, sure steer itself to the left side of road! Just rotate those tyres and re-align them, gao tim! Ei, im thinking of getting 16" rims la. You lowered your car right? THen if at high speeds, the tyres got kena mudguard? Got feel more stable or not when cornering? When U-turn, can full-swing without reversing?

Gearbok - Boring?? Kuar minum teh la!

Sylver - U oso boring?? Haiihh.. u dont come in often oso boring kaa?? Again, come out for tt la!

Okla, wont be posting for the new few days. Goin outstation. Wish me safe journey and best of luck guys! :D:D

julie2121

Nov 12, 2004
Seri Petaling
here in this forum we need to help each other. yo!! babywolf, better get ur ride ready lol. dun waste time and make things worst. when camber is out , driving on the road and danger mah.

then andy, dun la wish urself safe driving ma, talking in the forum like there are no ppl here. i wish u safe driving lol :P . 16" will b smart , just nice. if wan it for cornering , the car must b lowered no matter how u get ur ride to get low. if not the stock spring cant support the weight transfer from one side to the other side when doing high speed cornering.

when u guys want to have a tt session, since andy not around B) . joking onli , pls not to b mad ar andy!!!

nick !!! nick !!! where u ???? lost ???

i know ching is now studying very hard for ur exam. here i also wanto wish u all the best in ur exam !! do well , then can get high pay job in future then can buy ur favourite car :huh: :huh: !!

ADC is planing for a track day in sepang in the future, but need all support from u guys.i still dun know when going to happen , but my finger cross. just for all AD car onli(stock and converted)

babywolfz

Dec 14, 2004
ooh crap! chamber!~ ok ok betta get it done quick..
how much will it cost ar?
shitz mahn
tire botak.. sigh,,,, anyway thanks abang julie.. MUAXZ!
andy!~ i lowered my ride u know ride.. er bout the cornerings.. dun worry doesnt effect anything.. i still can pecut up genting... with my drive shaft half khong~ heheheh all d best wei! get 16" !!! hahah

julie2121

Nov 12, 2004
Seri Petaling
babywolf:cost ??? er, i think around rm10-rm15 each. then after the camber then ask them to do alignment too. then later can pecut more speed lol .

andy going to penang , must eat kaw kaw there!! lot of nice chicks opps...... i mean nice food to eat ....

julie2121

Nov 12, 2004
Seri Petaling
GeaRbok: mind to let me know one thing ?? ru a club member from ADC or Y10 or not into a club member yet ?? just wan to know , ........ :rolleyes:

Hey members,

I am a Malaysian. I used to be a student in USA and now I have graduated with a Master degree. I have then work here for more than a year. I own a car in here for almost 3 years and I would like to import it back to Malaysia. My car is a LHD car. 2008 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution X. Anyone know the procedure to import it back to Malaysia? Also register to drive on the road. The cost, etc?
Please help! Thanks a lot.