ADC

No problem...

I bought it from a frend who sold it to me. He bought it from Japan.
Only hi low, he got hi low soft hard for replacement.

Yeah very hard and lightweight rim.

I bought it from a frend who sold it to me. He bought it from Japan.
Only hi low, he got hi low soft hard for replacement.

Yeah very hard and lightweight rim.

Ah I see... Im only looking for the rear coils only, front im already using TiTan coilovers, the rear is just TiTan shocks but he cut the spring to make it lower :hmmmm:.

Can I use 4wd springs and cut them instead? Haha :biggrin:

well, not sure, what kind of 4wd spring or from which car?

err how much u paid for titan?

or u may try this

20052010094.jpg

taken from nissan wingroad express sr20
buku17.jpg

well, not sure, what kind of 4wd spring or from which car?

err how much u paid for titan?

or u may try this

20052010094.jpg

taken from nissan wingroad express sr20
buku17.jpg

Rm3k including mountings, my GAB mountings broke off thats why I changed it :mad:

Hmm how much you selling bro? Haha I was thinking of going chopshop see estima or whatever car running beam axle and test whether the springs fit :bawling:. Headache lah, when the car is fully loaded it bottoms out cause of the chopped springs.

But at least it handles well heheh :biggrin:

that one for rm150-180.

Estima, I'm now using it for front. using front estima spring and mod it into std absorber. Have to use estma, no money to buy titan/tien absorber set.

heheh

Hi Guys,

Any of you out there got a ad roof for sale? Or can you tell me where can I get one please?

I've send in my car for respray, a lot of rust bursting out, looks like change another one is better than fixing it.

Thanks,
Joe

Hi Guys,

Any of you out there got a ad roof for sale? Or can you tell me where can I get one please?

I've send in my car for respray, a lot of rust bursting out, looks like change another one is better than fixing it.

Thanks,
Joe

Tried chopshops? Roofs are pretty rare here dude... and I think the whole ADC club is dead :hmmmm:

hi guys,

wish to know where can I shop/find Wingroad/GTR bonnet parts for my Adresort, would appreciate very much if anyone can throw some contacts/location here, tq.v.m.