ADC

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
Hey GUYS whoever is alive, what STIFFER springs can be used at the rear of the wagon? :driver:

proton12vauto

Aug 9, 2004
Kepong
www.cqtech.com.my
I bought it from a frend who sold it to me. He bought it from Japan.
Only hi low, he got hi low soft hard for replacement.

Yeah very hard and lightweight rim.

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
I bought it from a frend who sold it to me. He bought it from Japan.
Only hi low, he got hi low soft hard for replacement.

Yeah very hard and lightweight rim.
Ah I see... Im only looking for the rear coils only, front im already using TiTan coilovers, the rear is just TiTan shocks but he cut the spring to make it lower :hmmmm:.

Can I use 4wd springs and cut them instead? Haha :biggrin:

proton12vauto

Aug 9, 2004
Kepong
www.cqtech.com.my
well, not sure, what kind of 4wd spring or from which car?

err how much u paid for titan?

or u may try this

taken from nissan wingroad express sr20

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
well, not sure, what kind of 4wd spring or from which car?

err how much u paid for titan?

or u may try this

taken from nissan wingroad express sr20
Rm3k including mountings, my GAB mountings broke off thats why I changed it :mad:

Hmm how much you selling bro? Haha I was thinking of going chopshop see estima or whatever car running beam axle and test whether the springs fit :bawling:. Headache lah, when the car is fully loaded it bottoms out cause of the chopped springs.

But at least it handles well heheh :biggrin:

proton12vauto

Aug 9, 2004
Kepong
www.cqtech.com.my
that one for rm150-180.

Estima, I'm now using it for front. using front estima spring and mod it into std absorber. Have to use estma, no money to buy titan/tien absorber set.

heheh

joehyc

From Facebook
Aug 1, 2011
Hi Guys,

Any of you out there got a ad roof for sale? Or can you tell me where can I get one please?

I've send in my car for respray, a lot of rust bursting out, looks like change another one is better than fixing it.

Thanks,
Joe

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
Hi Guys,

Any of you out there got a ad roof for sale? Or can you tell me where can I get one please?

I've send in my car for respray, a lot of rust bursting out, looks like change another one is better than fixing it.

Thanks,
Joe
Tried chopshops? Roofs are pretty rare here dude... and I think the whole ADC club is dead :hmmmm:

cooper1275

Jan 19, 2006
hi guys,

wish to know where can I shop/find Wingroad/GTR bonnet parts for my Adresort, would appreciate very much if anyone can throw some contacts/location here, tq.v.m.

Hai fellow ZTH,

Im using FN2r. Recently ive changed my air filter to simota air filter. Then the check engine appears. Ive dismantled the battery and hoping the ECU can adjust to the new air fuel ratio. At first it was ok. Then the check engine appears back. I havent tried changing to the OEM air filter yet.

My question is the ECU cant adjust to the new breath ? Do i have to use Hondata or equivalent?

Thanks,
Newby in I-vtec

---------- Post added at 04:40...