wangsa maju
www.cardomain.com
Hi Rotary Sifu there ,

Need some help.
Anyone have FC3S oil cooler for sale?
my old coolerwas stolen
can sms me at 019-350 3151.

and 1 more question . can i used Kancil intercooler like pix below instead if i cannot find original FC3S oil cooler?

Thanks in advance

RERider

Aug 7, 2004
Putrajaya
The FC oil cooler has a themo valve in it. That I/C shown in the pic was not designed to take lubricant. Btw, you can have this if you are interested the 13B cosmo oil cooler (click).

wadi

wangsa maju
www.cardomain.com
The FC oil cooler has a themo valve in it. That I/C shown in the pic was not designed to take lubricant. Btw, you can have this if you are interested the 13B cosmo oil cooler (click).
Hi bro,

thanks for your output. Lucky after a week searching for oil cooler,
i found it at New Kim Huat chop shop.

there have FC3S MK5 half cut too. :listen:

Three lucky winners from Malaysia were rewarded by Castrol recently with the opportunity to travel to Madrid, Spain, where they got the chance to meet the Castrol Global Ambassador, Cristiano Ronaldo, and train at Real Madrid’s training facility at Valdebebas.

The trip was the result of an integrated Castrol campaign for its consumers and trade partners that saw Goh Su Chin winning the Castrol Edge...