cossie

May 10, 2004
MY
cossie.blogspot.com
gip my support to aaron

fordrunger said:
true man, he posses the best knowledge and training out of any malaysian and could probable go the furthest given the right resources.
we all envy him with pride...i know i do..GO AARON!
oh... maciam tu i also gip my support to aaron. go kakilang!

BabyGodzillaGTi-R

Nov 24, 2003
So cossie are u part of the Malaysian entity of the A1Gp? Just curious hehe.
I believe u're pretty involved in Malaysian motorsports?

cossie

May 10, 2004
MY
cossie.blogspot.com
active spectator

BabyGodzillaGTi-R said:
So cossie are u part of the Malaysian entity of the A1Gp? Just curious hehe.
I believe u're pretty involved in Malaysian motorsports?
i'm sorry to disappoint you that i am not. i am an active spectator though. :)

i have some information from turbo sifus out there.

1. i need some explanation for turbo different of cars like ford ranger, toyota hilux and other with cars like evos,skyline gtr and others.......
2. can sifu here explain me about the different......
3. i also would like to know how strong does the turbo for that twin cabin compare to those powerful cars........which one is stronger/powerful?
4. can the turbo in twin cabin be as powerful as those evos car?
5. if i want to make the turbo...