A riders death wish: Yamaha R1 at full throttle through heavy traffic

EGNINE

Jan 8, 2006
no offence but i think this is normal for daredevil 'mat motor', nothing much exciting...except he done it with R1 :) which is much more faster than our average malaysian bike

ariel

Nov 15, 2005
no offence but i think this is normal for daredevil 'mat motor', nothing much exciting...except he done it with R1 :) which is much more faster than our average malaysian bike
correction..."except he done it with R1 :) which is much more faster than our average malaysian SUPERCAR" :biggrin:

EGNINE

Jan 8, 2006
correction..."except he done it with R1 :) which is much more faster than our average malaysian SUPERCAR" :biggrin:
riding superbike on straightline is scary enough, n he's done it on heavy traffic...empty soul daredevil kekeke

slowferrari

Jul 6, 2010
Putrajaya
yes dude, but still... these people well should i say, doesn't appreciate life that much.. i think... riding high speed between cars is not a norm for mat rempit, the last few minutes were... scary, have u seen mat rempit speeding between car and trucks with i shall say perfect control like this guy? nope i think. anyhow respect the bravery, but never respect the fact he puts his life in danger.

EGNINE

Jan 8, 2006
yes dude, but still... these people well should i say, doesn't appreciate life that much.. i think... riding high speed between cars is not a norm for mat rempit, the last few minutes were... scary, have u seen mat rempit speeding between car and trucks with i shall say perfect control like this guy? nope i think. anyhow respect the bravery, but never respect the fact he puts his life in danger.
i've seen all the above done by malaysian on our road, but not on superbike but still a fast 2 stroke bike..eventhough not as fast as superbike but the danger is same, damn scarry... not only he put his life in danger but other innocent life too

etetet

Dec 15, 2008
Thanks for sharing!

The last 2 minutes ride is crazy. Crazy shit!

balmung69

Jun 20, 2010
wow he is really good. perfect body and bike control . watching it made my heart race. wish i could do that lol. hope to see more vids like tht

achelone

Jun 3, 2009
wow this dude need to be racing motogp...he loved speed and this suited well with racing

E-CB3 - 666

Emperor
Apr 25, 2006
damn.. this dude ride like there to 2morrow. he must have plutonium ball's installed, it make me look like riding bicycle on my fireblade. this dude dangerous

ARTA NSX wins revenge race
The JAPAN GT CHAMPIONSHIP MALAYSIA, Round 4 of the 2006 AUTOBACS SUPER GT series was held on June 25 at the Sepang International Circuit.

Images by: Andy Goh

Despite the thin cloud cover, the temperature...