A new lady teacher came to teach 8th standard students...

zerone

Aug 18, 2005
Sabah
A new lady teacher came to teach 8th standard students. As it was the

first day, she gave her intro, and asked all the students to Introduce

themselves with name and hobby. She said, "Let's start with the boys

first". Boys start giving their intro...

First boy: "My name is John, and my hobby is to see bubble in the

Bathtub".

Teacher was confused to listen but said, "Interesting. Well, Ok. In
fact, we must be honest in telling the hobby. And after all there is
essentially a child in each of us. So it's ok John. Yes next".

Second boy: "Myself Peter and my hobby is to see bubble in the
bathtub."

Teacher now got surprised and said, "Good. I like the spirit of
supporting a friend. Ok next".

Third boy: "I'm Smith and my hobby is to see bubble in the bathtub".

Teacher: "Guys are you joking or what? Please be sincere. Ok next".

This continues...

And the last boy stands up "I'm Harry and my hobby is to see Bubble in
the bathtub".

Exhausted, the teacher said, "I don't think I will be able to teach
un-grown boys for long. Anyway, now the girls please."

First girl: "I'm Julie and my hobby is to see birds".

Teacher: "Good. At last I got something different. Ok next".

Second girl: "I'm Ruby and I like to collect perfumes".

Teacher "Now it's like educated grown up girls. Ok next.

You sweet Girl; Yes you..."

Most beautiful girl of the class gets up:

"Mam, my name is Bubble, and my hobby is to take bath three times a
day".

tamz18

Aug 21, 2006
hahhaa.. nice wat..

JacEK

Nov 7, 2005
hahahaha cant imagine if it really happens in real life...

Hello.......to all modification 'otai'2 & Drag GodFather:adore:..........
I really need your advise/help for recommend me to which shop/garrage that expert modified BREMBO 4POT front & BREMBO 2POT rear to my WAJA :hmmmm:.... More preferred any garrage located at northern side such as Perak,Penang,Kedah,Perlis if not any expert garrage also can. :D Really need help.....! Any advise,guided,foreman charge,costing are very welcome.......Thank you very much..... ! :wavey:

Maju Lah Sukan...