7th gen Celica engine

Adeen

Apr 28, 2006
7's car is a big monster....better watch out..

7Heaven

May 30, 2005
Ipoh/Kelantan
Hahah definitely more pro than me.

What setup are you running on your car? Looks garang wei!
my running a stock 4AGE 20V engine with E-manage piggyback ecu, not monster la...
those turbo's car and vtec always smoked 9 me 1.....:_:

shiratsu

May 13, 2009
just wana know ... can i swap my st185 3sge engine with a 2ZZGE engine? anyone please?

shiratsu

May 13, 2009
well..i dont know..haha.. coz my engine is not satisfying i guess. doesnt quite give the power i want. hard to find 3sgte for st185 now. so i thought the 2ZZGE would be easier to get. LOL

Barbarian

Nov 10, 2004
www.myjsoc.com
2zz engine is expensive... and the power band is not what you want unless you have a very light car.... go for st205 engine lah.....

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
yup 3SGE still aplenty & much cheaper. still have lots in japan & some in malaysia.
no need to up 2zz engine market liao, not worth.

shiratsu

May 13, 2009
owh is that so??? then what do u guys suggest i do to my 3SGE for a lil bit of power besides putting in turbo. turbo so expensive.....:confused: