6A12TT to Single Turbo

mines998

Dec 1, 2010
DanzEterna said:
thats really nice bro......did u use back your original mountings? the engine looks like
its shifted to the right abit....
Nope still using solid mounting! Just tidy up the engine abit.

kanan

Nov 12, 2005
bro mines,as i was one of groups of tt user also, we wish to witness this mod. if you don't mind you can set your free time maybe anywhere convinience to you. for sure i'll come

mines998

Dec 1, 2010
kanan said:
bro mines,as i was one of groups of tt user also, we wish to witness this mod. if you don't mind you can set your free time maybe anywhere convinience to you. for sure i'll come
Bro! I stay in JB if u want to see the engine just drop me a private message I give u my contact. But the engine still in run in condition. The engine will complete F-Con wiring today only.

---------- Post added at 11:26 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:23 AM ----------

DanzEterna said:
okie bro...
c how end of this mth if i jadi to go JB......
Ok! Bro just let me know! Hopefully the engine not yet blown! Haha

kanan

Nov 12, 2005
everywhere i saw monsters these days. mines if in case my next project in JB. I'l contact you :driver:

mines998

Dec 1, 2010
kanan said:
everywhere i saw monsters these days. mines if in case my next project in JB. I'l contact you :driver:
No problem! What is yr next project? 6A13 plant in Perdana?

TopRpm

Sep 13, 2007
super nice single convert..awesome bro. would say one of the most powerful 6A12T on the road...thumbs up!!! :proud::proud:

icic i tot u still go.
i got no email add leh....got la but full of junk, now use office email add only.
i got no chat, or FB. i very ulu wan leh.....kampung mali punyer

trojan

Mar 2, 2005
Madagascar
www.friendster.com
u orang kampung kaya punya :adore:

myself not only lazy to drive manual car, mau join club oso lazy lehh....sudah tua maa...car oso underpower...bikin malu saja....

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
Nice interior!!!!
Full set defis.... But need to b v careful when u drive out...
Dun leave ur car alone man....

Btw... Wat steering u using???

I managed to capture this picture in a Golf 1.4 TSI earlier today and thought I would share it with the readers of Zerotohundred. More interesting is the fact that I'm in the process of testing and reviewing three different Volkswagen models; all of which employ the same 1.4 TSI twincharged powerplant. Stay tuned for more pictures, and reviews soon!