6a12tt entena twinturbo can change what bigger turbo more hp?

advinlkm

Sep 7, 2007
any one know what type of turbo can fix in to my entena twinturbo 6a12tt ?original is td025 is small, boost oni can 1 bar...any people what type of turbo can fix in more hp? thanks

BananaBoyz

May 22, 2007
yeah you can do single turbine much batter...TD05 20G...

p/s i got 4 camshaft performance for 6A12,metal gasket & stroker crank up to 2.3cc...want? pm me

del

Jul 15, 2007
but remember when u install single turbo, u'll sacrifice ur top speed. well the best way to do it is sent ur stock turbo to a speacialist to install bearings n o'coz they will makie ur outlet bigger equivalent to a tdo3 n tat will save u more on cash and headache, oh ya o'cos power too. Cheers

del

Jul 15, 2007
yeah you can do single turbine much batter...TD05 20G...

p/s i got 4 camshaft performance for 6A12,metal gasket & stroker crank up to 2.3cc...want? pm me
Bro, fi just install the camshaft n gasket, how bhp will i get and how much laaa

SYeNi69

Jun 27, 2006
TTDI KL
bro go and kacuk ... kacuk with RHF4 from subaru legacy using the same exhaust compressor ... :) ... keep in mind that u will have to mod ur ur compressor outlet abit to the piping ... interested p.m. me ... :)

BananaBoyz

May 22, 2007
it nothing sacrifice...top speed still got ma..dont worry just do it

Hi.. I'm new here. Could you guys tell me if I might come across any side effect of switching transmission from an Auto Putra to a Manual one?

And also, usually it costs about how much? Thanks to all the sifu out there.