6A12 N/A (V6) with Manual Gearbox

eterna2772

Sep 16, 2004
Here/There
Guys...

6A12 N/A with 5 Speed Manual Gearbox,
With Wiring, ECU, fly wheel, clutch plate.....
millage...mmm cant remeber lah... sorry...
Selling Cheap RM1200..... :D

Ah Pang

May 27, 2004
yo dude,

what abt the wiring harness and ecu??

also,any other extra stuff??

khairunizan

Dec 14, 2004
K.L
Originally posted by eterna2772@Jan 7 2005, 09:19
Guys...

Selling Cheap RM2600 nego.....
hi..

How much the last price for manual gearbox??? Rm 2k++ normally included installation.. izzit true???

stanleyhew

Dec 7, 2004
IPOH
Originally posted by eterna2772@Jan 7 2005, 09:19
Guys...

Selling Cheap RM2600 nego.....
hey fren r u driving a perdana with the no plate 2772 location in ipoh?
why want to sell your enjin? i also from ipoh, thinking to change my enjin so if nearby can yum cha. ok!

naszal

Dec 1, 2003
Hi

what's the mileage of the engine?
reason change?
best price?

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
Wan, spare engine ka?

normality78

got any V6 engine complete wiring harness and ECU for sell?

normality78

eh... whahahaa. i forgot to add Autro tranny. im looking for auto tranny V6 engine. heheheh

eterna2772

Sep 16, 2004
Here/There
Dude...

Yap...all of its... the engine still working/ok... upgrading to 4G63.....

The sporty coupe you see in the sketch above was revealed by an inside Subaru source and it depicts the Japanese carmaker’s forthcoming rear-wheel drive coupe that is being co-developed with Toyota who as you may already know, holds an 8 percent stake in Subaru.

According to the magazine’s sources, the two Japanese automakers are working on a rear-wheel drive coupe project based on the underpinnings of the Impreza. Despite the fact that...