660cc anyone?

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor
hi every1
recently when i step on the pedal,the acceleration seems not that smooth.is it due to the condition of the turbine?
any suggestion if i wan to upgrade my little std l2 torque?
mostly driving in town area
:driver:

can any1 pls elaborate more on this?
it seems quite interesting,and now i m using l2 std
so i only need to buy a ed/ej block to rojak?
any pro n con?:hmmmm:
better EJ then ED..... you got a whopping 1 liter capacity....thats 340cc increase...

if ED, got only 150cc increase....

got a fren who use L2S head wif ori turbo+intercooler mated to EJ block and the pickup :adore:

but since he's using small turbo, top speed a bit lacking...maybe due to restriction by the small turbo...

...off boost, it felt way better than 660cc block...due to the benefit of bigger capacity..

you should try it :love:

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor
so wat is the cost to do this?
beats me :hmmmm:...never done it myself since I'm using JB-JL....

can ask around... bro pharin is one of the big block users oso :adore:

dzextreme

May 21, 2009
hi guys,

i just convert to l2s...for the moment im thinking of to convert l5 bodykit.

so anyone of you guys want to sell your parts or do know where i can find cheaper..let me know

please... thank you

pakram

May 11, 2009
hi guys,

i just convert to l2s...for the moment im thinking of to convert l5 bodykit.

so anyone of you guys want to sell your parts or do know where i can find cheaper..let me know

please... thank you
Yes..I have L512 (just arive this week)... 1 set car...bt not the seats...PM me to nego...

The answer is - YES!!!

I'll let the pictures do the talking:

This is the said panel - for Kancil....

Soaked/washed with Meg's Degeraser then Meg's APC

After wash & clay. White spots are paints overspray (or better description would be careless overspray) curtesy from those people doing renovation works for my neighbour...