6-cylinder turbo manifold

virqai

Dec 30, 2010
2k was just for the manifold alone. In total i paid 4k, yes, including downpipe, piping, IC, BOV. Yes, so I definitely did not get what I paid for...
If 2k for manifold its should be made from 304 thicker s.steel sir...i also use 304 and never use the thin s.steel for manifold...and i dont think manifold u use now is same like the ebays...its totally different..,flange,runner,finishing..:hmmmm:

xtremeleo

Oct 18, 2005
its a lousy job looking from the pix jer, i suggest ijal exhaust highly for this kinda work

maze

Jan 16, 2006
there's one more fella quite good his workmanship, people call him "Akob" he and late Jaafar (JFA) used to work together for Ah Heng (AH Exhaust) when ah heng just started.. akob's workshop is located at No. 8, Jalan TS 6/10, Taman Industri Subang,

tubenribbon

Jul 14, 2008
Just a piece of advice, AH Exhaust used to be very good but now the service really drop.
I have to returned more than 3 times to fixed the custom make turbo manifold done by them.

I would like to DIY my own micro compressor. i heard a few of you guys here successfully built one. can anybody help me on this?