oooo....ok2..
understood
where la u guys learn about all of this...eheheh
saving some pocket money...
next year ill start moding...
only then, ill ask lotsa questions...heee:driver:
we all learn in here, other forums, frens, anywhere we can learn, and ure hanging out at the right place (here)
just fire your question anytime hAz, we learn together

ops sorry....
i just saw 272cams at ayell's list.....
hmm......
bro joe....
now its all depend on u...
when wan to put 4 (ninja) turtle in???
hahahahaha

remember u need to choose the right rat (piggyback) to train them...
heehee

egegege.... luv 4 throttle ... but afraid to put it at my 93 ... hard to tune =p ... even my bro's car which use 4 throttle (4age 20v) need to fine tune everytime he take out the plenum =) ... need to make sure the throttle suck equal amount of air in each throttle to extract better power than the un-tune throttle =) .. but the sound it makes when it past 4000rpm all the way to 8000rpm make people inside and outside the car amazed!!

some update on my car (though some of u might have known it oledi :listen:).. i've done BOT + overhaul (that i've always mentioned.. kekekek) to my car.. Completed last month.. now still in running in stage.. so not really sure about the after effect.. as precautionary (and also prep for higher boost as well) i've used the 4agze pistons & 1.8mm metal gaskets.. since its an overhaul, i also changed all the bearings... still hanging on to the stock 4g91 head, but i plan for a PnP in the near future or a swap to either an N/A 1.8 or a GSR head, so as to let it flow better.. hmm, what else.. intake manifold is from GSR, and throttle body is from Evo.. wiring & ECU is stock GSR which is planned to be remapped..

Next plan, install oil cooler as i'm not running water to the turbo CHRA due to water line not available.. then a remapping, which i plan to do it DIY la if possible.. still learning on how to do it and still dont have a wideband O2 sensor module (thats gonna cost alot of money.. ohhh, probably need to send the turbo for an overhaul as well..

My long journey & lotsa2 amount of fuel to be wasted.. kakakakakka:itsme:

wow...
envy envy....

bro...
how much damage it cost to u???
changing the whole wiring + ecu to GSR dun come cheap wei.....
somemore change pistons n etc......
wat u did very similar to wat i plan....
pls update more on how this set-up work....
would like to know very very much.....
thx

dont envy la, nothing special. hahaha.. i've plan this for ages bro, 3-4 years back oledi plan.. even kept the intake in store for 2yrs plus liau.. kakakak..

damage kah.. hmmm, lets see.. i didnt even calculated yet.. coz sked of hearing the amount.. kakakak..
TD04HL Turbo & GSR extractor = RM550
GSR intake & Evo throtle body = RM350
GSR I/C & piping = RM250
FGK Exhaust & pasang = RM550
GSR ECU & A/F + Evo wiring = RM900
GSR coil + power TR = RM100
GSR injector = RM150
4agze Pistons, 1.8mm metal gasket & kings conrod bearing = RM1.3k
Evo tank = RM350

i think thats about it.. then sold off my injection system to a guy with 4g91 carbie for RM1.3k (which my mechanic kept for me) then after complete everything needs to topup 1.5k to my mech for workmanship of overhaul & shit..

lets see.... damn.. thats RM7.3k liau.. if i put in RM200 for miscellanous stuff that i forgot oledi become RM7.5k.. thats a shit load of money spent unwisely.. kakakak.. who cares..

What i got from it is, a BOT 4g91 (but oledi 1.6) with non of the lash adjuster noice (this is what makes me damn puas hati.. hahahah) Really cant wait to go home & finish broking in my car.. then start whacking, boy.. :driver:

wow ... lot of powerful 91s!!!
ayell's 91 weber and tajulsans's 91 BOT !!
:driver:

so calvin .. when is urs ???? going for BOT rite ???

no budget yet.....
oni can picture in my mind....
wahahahaha

dat's y wanna gather more info ma.....

wow...
dat's lots of $$$ man....
can use to convert GSR if u trade in ur 4g91....
but wont hav the fun of the process la....

well...
i did mention to my mech before....
he told me RM3k+-.....
here's the list i told him....
1. mivec block wif internals but use supercharged 81.5mm pistons + custom form
2. stock GSR exhaust manifold wif TD04 twin-fin or TD05 single-fin
3. VR4 ic wif normal piping
4. GSR oil pan
5. GSR injector

didnt tell him i wan GSR intake manifold....
but then souldnt b a prob la.....
then bore my engine head to fit the bore of intake n exhaust manifold n tb.....
use back my tb as edi 60mm evo tb......

as for ECU part.....
need to convert to MAP sensor.....
then tune wif my emanage.....
this is the tricky part....
dunno the cost for all these.....

damn!!!!
i edi stop myself from thinkin bout this....
bro tajul actually bring back my memories....
argh.....

oh....
i remembered there;s another member oso using BOT right???
pls come in bro....
pls giv some valueable info regarding this topic......

if not mistaken...
skyline maniac oso BOT right???

seems like both of them oso busy at other thread la....
been sometime seeing them active in this thread.....

if kena 2 nombor 1st price can la....
somemore hav to 3 days in a row (wed,sat,sun)
wahahaha.....

can clear off my debts....
n get the turbo kit....
day dreaming!!!
heehee

was actually thinkin to sell off my front bodykits.....
too desperate for $$$ n horsie!!!
hahahahaha

luckily we r all too far away from each other to TT....
if not....
join u all for TT n convoy...
kene tinggal...
sure will b even more ichy de!!!
wahahahaaha

was actually thinkin to sell off my front bodykits.....
too desperate for $$$ n horsie!!!
hahahahaha

dont sell ur front bodykit ... looks gud on ur car =)
egegege .. summore when u BOT , people will think u r running on evo's engine!!! =P

if JPJ dun kacau bodyparts....
confirm i'll keep it la...
sigh.....

guys.....
now facing a prob....
yesterday went n install apexi pen timer....
everythin was fine...just the A/F and O2 reading prob.....
the manual says "white" wire connect to O2 sensor....
then "black" wire ground if not using O2 sensor.....
but now i using O2 sensor.....wat should i do wif the black wire???
i ground it the A/F wont run.....
if i dun ground it...
the whole thing wont run at all!!!!
tried searchin the wiring diagram for our engine...
but still cant find any...
argh!!!!

we all learn in here, other forums, frens, anywhere we can learn, and ure hanging out at the right place (here)
just fire your question anytime hAz, we learn together

sure will soon...
hehehee
thanks bro ayell!
:driver:

if not mistaken...
skyline maniac oso BOT right???

seems like both of them oso busy at other thread la....
been sometime seeing them active in this thread.....
yup, skyline maniac is also one of the BOT kaki la.. myself just kindergarten kid oni.. kekeke..