student no money laa.. hahaha
btw but i still like my life as a student ... can sleep a lot :P

eci4ever

Dec 7, 2007
egegege.. sometime i also think the same way :P
Yupp... Life as a student is the best.. Never really have a thinks hard.. he he he..

But u are very lucky, becoz u own a car although u are student..
I riding kapcai only when I'm student...:biggrin:
but no rempit laaa...

wirafly

Mar 25, 2005
Yupp... Life as a student is the best.. Never really have a thinks hard.. he he he..

But u are very lucky, becoz u own a car although u are student..
I riding kapcai only when I'm student...:biggrin:
but no rempit laaa...
Agree, my time I ride kapcai also, :biggrin:

ayell

Jun 18, 2004
Segamat JHR
Lucky U all.. my time 'jalan kaki" only :D

joe_mirage

May 7, 2006
rotationperminute.blogspot.com
hahaha... me also jln kaki la.. bcoz i stay at hostel ....egegegge... my car only alive when the night comes :P

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
egegege.. sometime i also think the same way :P
hav been sleeping 2 much ody la...since nov last year... nxt month den start class....so bored ody me..hehehhee:sleep: :sleep: :sleep:
but bless me,had d best of 2 worlds, kap cai n car when studying,n wat im pround of is tat its my own hard save money...only thing now is not enuf money 2 mod..

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
hmm...
college life best to the max wei!!!!
no need to worry bout money....
got money then spend....
no money then call home....
wahahahahaha

lets see....
wirafly converting 6a10???
n then fit in 6a12 turbo kit???
become 6a10tt????
or mayb the internals all oso change to 6a12???
big time monster in the making!!!!

ayell

Jun 18, 2004
Segamat JHR
:argh: aiyarkkk.. this month salary, basic pay only.. how to send car for overhaul huhuhuhuuhhuu..

hAz

Feb 17, 2007
hmm...
college life best to the max wei!!!!
no need to worry bout money....
got money then spend....
no money then call home....
wahahahahaha
hahahaha
ouchie!
terasa siot!
no money call home...hahahaha

yalar..student live is d best i guess since ive never experience work yet..
heheheh
but still....fyp is killing my brain
hahahaha

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
bt d thing is,when study,wish was working, can earn money.... but when ody start working, wish was still studying...can sleep!!!!! no stress frm work,only exams n assignments.. so which is d best??

hAz

Feb 17, 2007
hahahaa
soo true!!!
i think, the best is study, and money source from parents FOREVER...
dats d best la
ekekekek
watcha studyin?

MiTec-i

May 2, 2004
Kay L
www.teamfuze.rules.it
i think workin is better la....coz wit tat u wil bcome a more responsible person...i'm lucky enuf to had work and now continue my studies...studyin oso quite stressed wat...the only perks is holidays la..allowance from parents oso not much...cant ask them for money 2 mod car ma....

you:mum,no more cash 2 use d for the month...
Mum:walau...u spend ur money on wat?drugs r?told u dun kau lui d rite!!las months oso call back no money!!
you:nola...i spend on the adj cam pulley las month...this month i bought the crank pulley...so....
mum:wat is tat pulling buli?u buli ppl r???
you:??????

ayell

Jun 18, 2004
Segamat JHR
aYeLL reporting in! :biggrin:

ayell

Jun 18, 2004
Segamat JHR
hahahah reporting in from where arr? Late already, me still in da office :(

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
herbie become x-4g91 owner???
sold ur car edi??
or convert again???

bro joe....
standard???
r u sure bro???
hahahahaha

ayell

Jun 18, 2004
Segamat JHR

iswara204

iswara204 reporting in...

its been ages..busy la katakan..niways,

any comments on fitting a 93na ECU into our 91 wiring??

Looking for a car painting shop do credit card acceptted with cheap/reasonable prices,
cuz going to spray my ride very soon..

nid advice from all members here, thx~ :_: