no need to worry bout money....
got money then spend....
no money then call home....
wahahahahaha
hahahaha
ouchie!
terasa siot!
no money call home...hahahaha

yalar..student live is d best i guess since ive never experience work yet..
heheheh
but still....fyp is killing my brain
hahahaha

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
bt d thing is,when study,wish was working, can earn money.... but when ody start working, wish was still studying...can sleep!!!!! no stress frm work,only exams n assignments.. so which is d best??

hAz

Feb 17, 2007
hahahaa
soo true!!!
i think, the best is study, and money source from parents FOREVER...
dats d best la
ekekekek
watcha studyin?

MiTec-i

May 2, 2004
Kay L
www.teamfuze.rules.it
i think workin is better la....coz wit tat u wil bcome a more responsible person...i'm lucky enuf to had work and now continue my studies...studyin oso quite stressed wat...the only perks is holidays la..allowance from parents oso not much...cant ask them for money 2 mod car ma....

you:mum,no more cash 2 use d for the month...
Mum:walau...u spend ur money on wat?drugs r?told u dun kau lui d rite!!las months oso call back no money!!
you:nola...i spend on the adj cam pulley las month...this month i bought the crank pulley...so....
mum:wat is tat pulling buli?u buli ppl r???
you:??????

ayell

Jun 18, 2004
Segamat JHR
aYeLL reporting in! :biggrin:

ayell

Jun 18, 2004
Segamat JHR
hahahah reporting in from where arr? Late already, me still in da office :(

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
herbie become x-4g91 owner???
sold ur car edi??
or convert again???

bro joe....
standard???
r u sure bro???
hahahahaha

ayell

Jun 18, 2004
Segamat JHR

iswara204

iswara204 reporting in...

its been ages..busy la katakan..niways,

any comments on fitting a 93na ECU into our 91 wiring??

joe_mirage

May 7, 2006
rotationperminute.blogspot.com
iswara204 reporting in...

its been ages..busy la katakan..niways,

any comments on fitting a 93na ECU into our 91 wiring??
i've been asking the same question to my friends and they said it is a gud mod for 4g91 .. btw, my friend is selling a rechipped 4g91 ecu ...dunno to take it or not :P

ayell

Jun 18, 2004
Segamat JHR
My car goes into workshop today for quite a major corrective maintenance, replace pistong ring, valve seal, timing belt and few small details. Hope can complete by Monday or Tuesday.

and to pay LHDN at the same time... huhuhu kopak!

ayell

Jun 18, 2004
Segamat JHR
i've been asking the same question to my friends and they said it is a gud mod for 4g91 .. btw, my friend is selling a rechipped 4g91 ecu ...dunno to take it or not :P
Rechip ecu? I nvr play injection but I heard it is a gud mod.

Long time not yumcha with U la joe, maybe next week I go back Sbn, if have time we yumcha together, I want to source that heatshield like yours :biggrin:

joe_mirage

May 7, 2006
rotationperminute.blogspot.com
Rechip ecu? I nvr play injection but I heard it is a gud mod.

Long time not yumcha with U la joe, maybe next week I go back Sbn, if have time we yumcha together, I want to source that heatshield like yours :biggrin:
come2x .. i can help u to find it :P

ayell

Jun 18, 2004
Segamat JHR
Yeah, I will.. that's why I buzz U here.. heheheh later easy go with U..

Okay I know this post has been brought up many times before, but ima encountering a slight problem... I recently purchased a entire front set of a civic 99 bodykit, assuming that the mods are simple just removed old ones and bolt on new ones... but now the workshop is saying that my front end panel is not the same and that the bodyparts wont fit...

anyone encountered this problem before ?