4G91 Gang..

ayell

Jun 18, 2004
Segamat JHR
calvin, actually change to 92 block power sure increase one..same like bore blok91 using 81mm piston..cc add 100..compression also higher..hp also increase..mebi ur setting got abit kantoi that time..just ask ayell how he feel when change to bigger piston..but make sure fuel pressure frm fuel pump or fuel regulator can support ler..hehehe
How I feel eh?....... one word! SYOOOKKKKKK wooooo!!! :biggrin:

gabai

Mar 2, 2007
pnp must be done properly..still got risk..cost for pnp almost the same if change to 93 head..plus with 93 head, can get 93cam edi n spare 91 head at home..hehehe..

ayell

Jun 18, 2004
Segamat JHR
woooweeeee! 4G6x eh? :)

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
4B11???? hehehehhehee.... most expensive ma..so tot it cud/can b done... 2.0 mivec turbo..hehehhehee... who knws,hehehehee....

hAz

Feb 17, 2007
u guys planning on moster cars liaow!
i dont have any penny to mod my car..
hehehe
cant wait to work!!!
student life is gettin me bored..hehehe

joe_mirage

May 7, 2006
rotationperminute.blogspot.com
u guys planning on moster cars liaow!
i dont have any penny to mod my car..
hehehe
cant wait to work!!!
student life is gettin me bored..hehehe
egegege.. sometime i also think the same way :P
student no money laa.. hahaha
btw but i still like my life as a student ... can sleep a lot :P

eci4ever

Dec 7, 2007
Yupp... Life as a student is the best.. Never really have a thinks hard.. he he he..

But u are very lucky, becoz u own a car although u are student..
I riding kapcai only when I'm student...:biggrin:
but no rempit laaa...

wirafly

Mar 25, 2005
Yupp... Life as a student is the best.. Never really have a thinks hard.. he he he..

But u are very lucky, becoz u own a car although u are student..
I riding kapcai only when I'm student...:biggrin:
but no rempit laaa...
Agree, my time I ride kapcai also, :biggrin:

ayell

Jun 18, 2004
Segamat JHR
Lucky U all.. my time 'jalan kaki" only :D

joe_mirage

May 7, 2006
rotationperminute.blogspot.com
hahaha... me also jln kaki la.. bcoz i stay at hostel ....egegegge... my car only alive when the night comes :P

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
hav been sleeping 2 much ody la...since nov last year... nxt month den start class....so bored ody me..hehehhee:sleep: :sleep: :sleep:
but bless me,had d best of 2 worlds, kap cai n car when studying,n wat im pround of is tat its my own hard save money...only thing now is not enuf money 2 mod..

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
hmm...
college life best to the max wei!!!!
no need to worry bout money....
got money then spend....
no money then call home....
wahahahahaha

lets see....
wirafly converting 6a10???
n then fit in 6a12 turbo kit???
become 6a10tt????
or mayb the internals all oso change to 6a12???
big time monster in the making!!!!

ayell

Jun 18, 2004
Segamat JHR
:argh: aiyarkkk.. this month salary, basic pay only.. how to send car for overhaul huhuhuhuuhhuu..

why compare dimensions with wira??

doesnt the gen2 have the same wheelbase as the waja??

im confused..
it is meant to replace wira, hence compare to wira loh.. what is so confusing about that??