4G13P Owners!!!!!

jee_square

Jun 16, 2005
Taman Melawati
Accord80 said:
Mine also 4G13 Injection (Satria)...I also wanna know to improve it. But do'nt know how. I touch a lil bit la like using 1.6 throttle body, open pod air filter and some full set piping without centre bullet...give some tip laaa...

How's the 1.6 t/b? Got feel any improvement or not? My 1.3 also done nothing much la.. But i skimmed my cylinder head to the max before and that gives a bit higher compression.. Pick up feels good up to about 120-130 km/h after that as usual lah, sluggish already.. Play around with settings is fun, u can get pickup or top speed u choose! :) I once set my ig. timing to 12 degrees advance, pickup cun but around 130-140 km/h cannot go aedy.. Now i got back to normal setting, 6 degrees advance only.. The tappet clearance also plays some role!

ah hong

Jan 21, 2005
mine siemens ecu de... 2day jz wacked 175kmh at near putrajaya there punya high way... need damn long time 2 reach tat... if got longer straight road theni think can go 180khmh geh...

bobo

Jun 16, 2005
Klang Mali
WAJA2003 said:
play KAW KAW larrr...sure can naik 1.....

sure ler... but the money is not worth it.. hehehe.. better convert to 4g91.. but if those who dont want to convert change ur siemens ecu to the 1.6 uk spec ecu.. then can get better performance... want to mod ur car can call me.. give u all discount in my workshop...

jcn9690

Mar 17, 2004
madman20 said:
@ah hong
175 there??you might pray that you wont get any letters soon.. =P
that true...my friends and my father r also say like that..dont simply speeding at putrajaya..there have hidden cameres...but i donno the truth..

taqu

Dec 17, 2004
My light-tuned Iswara 1.3 maxed out at 175kmh before. Can stay at 90% full power until 4500RPM before power begins to drop.

Estimated horsepower around 80-85bhp (and 120-125Nm) based on few dyno runs. My best 0-100kmh sprint is 11.9 second as measured on G-Tech Pro, done on 1 hot afternoon & 3-quarter fuel load.

Now do mod done to my car, coz I'm getting married first. Hopefully the stock engine can be pushed further to at least 150 horsepower.

icechong

Apr 12, 2004
alvin24 said:
fstrader... dun la bully other people like this... leave TRUE 4G13 owners like ME alone can anot ?!?! Ur one fast car... must start a 'fast car' thread!! Mahaiz...

I drove a 1.3 turbo kit before.... WHOAAAAAAAAA!!! Kicks ass!! Can match up a 1.6 performance any time !!!

How much to put all this into my underpower 1.3GLI?

mine full tank rm60 can go up to 520km.
max can reach 170km/h.
0-100km/h never try.

ah hong

Jan 21, 2005
madman20 said:
@ah hong
175 there??you might pray that you wont get any letters soon.. =P
er... not the putrajaya highway... itz the... neh... how 2 say ar... if u cum from ldp then after RM1 tol ar... there got a highway tat can go 2 kajang ar... serdang ar... oso can go putrajaya 1... i mean tat highway lor... putrajaya tat 1 ar??? not dare ler.... keke

taqu

Dec 17, 2004
I use G-Tech Pro for measuring, pretty accurate and trusted worldwide. http://www.gtechpro.com for some info. Not using the latest version, using the older version of G-Tech Pro. Apexi RSM (with G-Sensor) should be reliable too.

0-100kmh in 11.9 seconds is slow for me, can only follow Gen2 at best. My ultimate target is 0-100 kmh in 7 seconds and below :)

The Bank of Singapore has hosted a golf tournament for 2011 at KLGCC, and are set to replicate the success from the 2010. This tournament is a well organized event, offering a variety of golf courses. The league is targeted at corporate players, spanning across various industries, allowing them the opportunity to mingle and network.

For the KLGCC leg...