4G13P Owners!!!!!

jee_square

Jun 16, 2005
Taman Melawati
fstrader said:
me 1.3 owner wor, but carbie lar...can join this dicsussion kah? :D

For sure can join wan lar.. This forum free for all! :D Anybody else knows how to improve the power of the mighty 4G13? Hehe :p

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
jee_square said:
For sure can join wan lar.. This forum free for all! :D Anybody else knows how to improve the power of the mighty 4G13? Hehe :p
i also wanna to know more on how to improve this engine power la..can teach kah sif00? :D

alvin24

fstrader... dun la bully other people like this... leave TRUE 4G13 owners like ME alone can anot ?!?! Ur one fast car... must start a 'fast car' thread!! Mahaiz...

I drove a 1.3 turbo kit before.... WHOAAAAAAAAA!!! Kicks ass!! Can match up a 1.6 performance any time !!!

jee_square

Jun 16, 2005
Taman Melawati
alvin24 said:
fstrader... dun la bully other people like this... leave TRUE 4G13 owners like ME alone can anot ?!?! Ur one fast car... must start a 'fast car' thread!! Mahaiz...

I drove a 1.3 turbo kit before.... WHOAAAAAAAAA!!! Kicks ass!! Can match up a 1.6 performance any time !!!

Alvin, share with us la ur experience on that turbo kitted 1.3.. Plan to do that also but scared later just simply burn the money together with the engine, hehe.. What turbine did the 1.3 used?

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
alvin24 said:

wahhh sif00 alvin24 1.3 turbo kit ah? i also wan ohh.....can teach me or not?:D

jcn9690

Mar 17, 2004
fred...twin weber is enuf lah...no need turbo kit..later ur engine blow lah..or u really wan to blow ur engine. then install turbo charge engine :D

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
jcn9690 said:
fred...twin weber is enuf lah...no need turbo kit..later ur engine blow lah..or u really wan to blow ur engine. then install turbo charge engine :D

this hatta...tak habis2 turbo only...mau kena knock in the head edi lar u...ahahahahahhaha:D

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
jcn9690 said:
or u really one to put 1.3 turbo kit+ur twin weber:D

*sorry if i spamming to much..heheheee

hahahahaha joking only bro....:D

but i am enough on this engine for the meantime la...just need some extra kick to overtake some slower cars only...ehehehehehhehe:p

jasonchan

Jun 1, 2004
i am an ex wira 4g13 a/b owner....the car is good...fuel consumption is the best ...

RM 20 can go 100km...i always service my car...remove the cat converter stock engine can reach 165kmh only cause mine is yr 2003 siemen ecu...

i feel sad when i sold my car......if i got more money i would have kept the car....

the main reason i change my wira to chevy optra 1.6 is because of power and comfort...
i personaly fell 4g13 is underpower...especially with full load.....

jee_square

Jun 16, 2005
Taman Melawati
Yup, I agree that 4G13 is underpowered.. But in a satria it can be quite fun! Hehe :) My 4G13 i think he's tired already, got to give it a kick in the time to come :p

Accord80

Jun 2, 2004
Seattlewangsa
Mine also 4G13 Injection (Satria)...I also wanna know to improve it. But do'nt know how. I touch a lil bit la like using 1.6 throttle body, open pod air filter and some full set piping without centre bullet...give some tip laaa...

This Friday, 21st Jan,
we're closed for Hari Raya Haji.

We at MPD Auto Center wishes all of our Muslim friends a happy Raya Haji!

business resumes on Saturday, 22nd Jan and open from 10am till 6.30pm.

Stanley