4G13P Owners!!!!!

jee_square

Jun 16, 2005
Taman Melawati
Hi guys!
Just checking around here.. I read a thread bout a guy says with RM450-500 mod ur 1.3 can reach 190 km/h... And most people posted that they can reach 190 km/w with their 1.3 wihout having to spend that much.. So, just for fun lets post our top speed n mods done aite? Include ur accelereation time too!

Lemme start the first..

Satria 1.3GLi
Platinum plugs, air filter removed, useless microcompressor, removed cat and standard rear muffler..
0-100 km/h in 13.45 seconds
Top speed at 180 km/h

Enjoy filling up!

WAJA2003

hehe..mine top speed 170km/h.....but need take abit time to reach larr...
0-100km/h feel hard to get fast..2nd gear cant hit 100km/h..need 3rd gear only can..haizz..
mine is fully stock..

jee_square

Jun 16, 2005
Taman Melawati
Guys, ur 4G13 consumption ok tak? Mine if drive highway can manage RM30 for about 210km only.. Is that normal? or is it high?

WAJA2003

jee_square said:
Guys, ur 4G13 consumption ok tak? Mine if drive highway can manage RM30 for about 210km only.. Is that normal? or is it high?
Hmmmm i city driving with soft foot RM30 can go 200km i think....
If heavy foot maybe 160-170km is no more liao.....after i change back stock air fillter..that is ok liao...last time use open pod damn kaw low millage only..

jcn9690

Mar 17, 2004
jee_square said:
personally i dun think ur fuel consumtion is ok...mine 4g15(not standard anymore)..rm30=roughly 19liters..can go for 250km(never gone far that)

jee_square

Jun 16, 2005
Taman Melawati
WAJA2003, u changed to stock airbox aedy? I think ur the one looking for it before eh? I've been thinking to change back to stock filter also lah, using open pod now.. Got lots of difference in fc or not when using stock airbox?

suayap

Dec 4, 2004
urs can up to 180 ?
mine only 160 ??
why ???
somemore is ISWARA !

jee_square

Jun 16, 2005
Taman Melawati
suayap said:
urs can up to 180 ?
mine only 160 ??
why ???
somemore is ISWARA !
I played with the tappet settings, it goes around 177 km/h la actually.. Use stock airbox u can get, but if u use open pod susah sikit la.. My fren also did some minor mods to the fuel regulator, it pushes a bit more fuel in it.. My fren's wira a/b 1.3 lagi gila, he touched 190 km/h but that was downhill la :p

WAJA2003

Hehe after change back stock fillter.....my case is now i RM 30 petrol can tahan 5 day....last time 3 day only....u say go driffrent or not larr...
last sat PJ to sentul then go up hill genting with REV red line...than balik shah alam around RM20 petrol only...damn happy can do it...
Hmmm top speed iswara warranty can run 180km/h 1.....but need u dare to push larrr...4th gear tarik kaw kaw mahhh....
the open pod n stock air box driffrent is when u trottle in 5K rpm above...u try step n left u foot faster...is that respond abit driffrent only larr...i better 1 save fuel setting...

WAJA2003

Haha if LMST 4G13 i comfirm i will lose...try before liao.....he rpm damn light...my heavy lehh...mayeb my car body heavy guaaa...

jee_square

Jun 16, 2005
Taman Melawati
WAJA2003 said:
Hehe after change back stock fillter.....my case is now i RM 30 petrol can tahan 5 day....last time 3 day only....u say go driffrent or not larr...
last sat PJ to sentul then go up hill genting with REV red line...than balik shah alam around RM20 petrol only...damn happy can do it...
Hmmm top speed iswara warranty can run 180km/h 1.....but need u dare to push larrr...4th gear tarik kaw kaw mahhh....
the open pod n stock air box driffrent is when u trottle in 5K rpm above...u try step n left u foot faster...is that respond abit driffrent only larr...i better 1 save fuel setting...

WAJA, i just got my stock filter back on juz now! Hehe. Haven't check the fc yet, not going anywhere currently.. Sounds so quiet inside the car, so niceeeee.... can fall asleep while driving! Hehe.

jee_square

Jun 16, 2005
Taman Melawati
fstrader said:
me 1.3 owner wor, but carbie lar...can join this dicsussion kah? :D

For sure can join wan lar.. This forum free for all! :D Anybody else knows how to improve the power of the mighty 4G13? Hehe :p

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
jee_square said:
For sure can join wan lar.. This forum free for all! :D Anybody else knows how to improve the power of the mighty 4G13? Hehe :p
i also wanna to know more on how to improve this engine power la..can teach kah sif00? :D

Not everyday our client had follow our work for many years and became friends with us. Today we are here doing a second round of paint restoration after the Tezza been repainted with the top of the line Glasurit paint. The client also had me purposely drive my weekend ride so that this photo can be taken...