-

acura

Drifter & Racer
Jul 4, 2004
selangor
leonachin.com
HI ALL!!.. just wanted to ask how many current 180sx / 200sx / silvia / sil80 / onevia owners out there... :)

1 ) acura ( 200sx)
2 ) ???

or is there a list already?

eci

Sep 18, 2004
Ebisu
ermm..near gazebo..the roundabout...i was stuck in traffic jam till
i thought i saw my car ...but girl driving..

7urn57yl3

Oct 9, 2004
there was spose to be a meetup organised for all the silvia/180 variants a couple of weeks ago or something like that but i think i missed it. must've been in the Shah Alam Defying Grip event. slipped my mind.

neways, acura & eci, interested in a meetup or TT sesh? get a few of us kind together. whadayasay?

:D

acura

Drifter & Racer
Jul 4, 2004
selangor
leonachin.com
hmm.... din see leh.. but got once i saw a red 180sx in bangsar few weeks ago... dunno who's car.. but look quite alike like mine.. guy with cap i remember. wanted to say hi.. but the feller dowan to look at me.. >_<

i have pics of the silvia gathering that day in shah alam.. in my site.. at http://acurachin.multiply.com/photos

2899N16

Dec 5, 2003
1 ) acura ( 200sx)
2 ) 7urn57yl3 (S13 Silvia)
3) eci™ ( 180sx )
4)CHIN (SIL80SX)
hihi

acura

Drifter & Racer
Jul 4, 2004
selangor
leonachin.com
hi hi... welcome .ehehe... i think we organize a silvia gathering in august.. most prob.. :P

akimoto

Nov 20, 2003
acura said:

damn nice this car..

nice colour
This car up for sale.
More details will be posted in "Cars for sale" section.

Hi sifu's !!! that day i saw one silvia s15 with 2JZ engine near a restoran. the owner n his friend discussing on that car. i saw a massive big turbo with 2JZ in that ride. So the question is, does S15 chassis can take the power of 2JZ or 1JZ or RB26DETT. does any spot welding needed for silvia. somebody said the chassis can take the power easily. what' your opinion?