350z rims

cwf86

Apr 17, 2006
awesome 370z rim :thefinger: the white z with black rim look so menacing! owner must be some taikor-looking bad@ss

jampeg

Apr 22, 2009
lord is malaysia taked photo at usj taipan,donno y got "smoke"

yong972

Jun 29, 2009
i stay in cheras ... but always see you in taylors ... XD .... wonder you see me b4 ... a black z with gold rims ... >_<"

yong972

Jun 29, 2009
lolz ... seriously sunway a lot of Z .... some friendly ... some chase you kaw kaw ... >_<"

cwf86

Apr 17, 2006
Hmm i always see a stock silver n white Z nearby my college. Never saw any black Z with gold gt-c b4 in taylors ahahaha. Why never come n greet me la? This friday we got TT in aman suria come join us la.

---------- Post added at 10:34 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:30 PM ----------

What you mean, bro? :stupid:
What I meant was your car look gangster! Nigga style!

yong972

Jun 29, 2009
stock silver is a friend of mine... the white is either jampeg's or another friend of mine ... anyway ... you are from ... ?? TBS student ... ?? ... you can't see my car this few weeks ... cause got banged up pretty bad by a lady ... T_T ... looking for rims now ... zzz

cwf86

Apr 17, 2006
yap.. am a TBS student. What kind of rims are you looking for? I might be able to help.

yong972

Jun 29, 2009
o ... never see your car b4 ... XD ... ++ dunno who is the owner ... XD ... i'm looking for a VOLK GT-C top secret edition ....

Hey guys, my brother's Iswara (year 1999) 1.5 Auto, suddenly since last week, the car will just turn off (die) while driving. Cold starts are also difficult and the exhaust smell is really strong and smells like incompletely burnt fuel. Went to a mechanic, he said the carburetor gone. To replace brand new 1.8K (the car also not worth that much woh...). So he said they have a repair kit to repair the autochoke. Thing is, i dun really trust this guy after he screwed up my brake pads and almost...