22.5.2005 open track day SIC

pimpin323

Oct 6, 2004
80% chance i'll be going if my car dont f*cks up b4 the weekend. anybody else game for an open track session?

khoyos

Nov 23, 2003
50% going. if i go, 100% not going to drive my car. too many incidents already. dunno whats going to happen next...

pimpin323

Oct 6, 2004
nice track day! good drivers, well behaved. only some ppl drivin alittle fast in the pit lane.

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
yeah some drive pretty fast in pit lanes...gosh..wat are they thingking?

pinpim323 u overtook me ahahahahhahaha:D

pimpin323

Oct 6, 2004
i did? nobody cameup and tegur me. muwahahaha. what car were you in fstrader.

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
pimpin323 said:
i did? nobody cameup and tegur me. muwahahaha. what car were you in fstrader.
ehhehehee i did stare at u lar ahahahahaha

but u were talking with ur co-driver mar:D

canken2

Mar 18, 2004

tks

USJ
canken2 said:
hi pimpin323
nice of u to offer me a spin, in yr ride.:)

a few SSo kakis oso there alven and fren tks.

xarrax,
cool pics

guys check out GRA site, sign up, we need u!

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=25167&page=1&pp=15
waa...can actually see how slow my car is...isk isk...bikin malu only leh!! remove pic remove pic!!

track was pretty clear yesterday (thanks to wesak?) managed to have some good fun without having to check my mirrors so often. hehe! The session was only red flagged once, and participants were pretty disciplined this weekend. except for one or 2 who came zooming in and out of the pits...

no matter, it was a good run!

cheerss!!

WAH IDRIS CUTS A DIFFERENT TUNE FOR FORMULA ONE

Describing it as the new ‘trademark of Malaysia’s Formula One’, musician Datuk Wah Idris believed his newly produced GP Soundtrack would serve as a two-pronged tool to promote the F1 Petronas Malaysian Grand Prix and to further enhance Malaysia’s prominence in the eyes of the world.

“I always believe that music has the strange power in driving a message effectively. This is what this GP Soundtrack is all about – delivering a message about...