21st oct = public holidays?

_cruel_

Jul 29, 2004
pee jay
dun care la tmr holiday for respect of the death of the PM's wife... either way.. me already on holiday for quran.. hehe..

DJThoRmented

Dec 1, 2003
tomorrow holiday is Nuzul Al-Quran.

states affected: Kelantan, Pahang, Perak, Perlis, Pulau Pinang, Selangor & Terengganu only :wink:

zephyr3d

Apr 29, 2005
near steven's
Rein said:
received a mail stating that gov declare 24th public holiday? Anyone can confirm this?
yo reindeer... yea.. i also received a news, stating that monday is a public holiday in mourning for the death of your PM's wife.

wish9

May 13, 2005
Nevada
i heard, monday is holiday~!
how true?

not 1 ppl is saying this, is tonnes of ppl is talking bot this
TRue?

simplythebest

BlackSamurai said:
STB, to pay some respect to our Prime Minister's wife Datin Seri Endon Mahmood.
All FM channel playing Instrumental music, except for Fly FM, but after a minute or two, the radio channel suddenly muted, then after 5 minutes only start playing instrumental.

I thought I switch to the wrong channel or what. Didn't read today's newspaper ler, busy.

hi bro!!!, i m new here!!!. i need some advise from all the pros. i m driving a toyota le ae 84. i am planning to change my engine. Can you all recommend what is the most suitable engine for my car? where can i get it? how much it will cost for the engine and for the transplant?

p/s : i will appreciate if you all can reply asap, because i m planning to change the engine this month, my current engine koyak ready lo, cant drive anymore.
thank you.