21st oct = public holidays?

Crashvenom

malaysia
confused! tomorrow is public holidays or not?
some said yes some said not.

my staff keep asking me, i need to let them off or not.. its not in calendar.
what public holidays is this? something with the nurul quran?

who is having public holidays tomorrow?

Hollerback_gurl

May 20, 2005
No idea what public holiday....but i heard it's only for selangor....that means im not working tomorrow...hehe

Crashvenom

malaysia
bikinigal said:
PENANG..
officially confirmed...
no work on fri....all gov staffs...
hehe...holiday for me!!yippie!!! :rock:
confirmed for Penang?
sure? so i let them all off ha? don't hao siao me hor.

SataniC

Old Is Gold
Dec 9, 2003
Subang
nuzul quran.....holiday for a few states only....namely selangor...and i think terengganu and kelantan....i dunno....

aku_sangap

Jan 14, 2004
Tengah Laut
aiyaa..if u're in kl..sure can get holiday also...laa..lime me, MC tomorrow..muahahaha..god damn, im lazy to go to work laa 2morrow!!....

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
DC VTEC said:
tomorrow national holiday laaa...
to respect pak lah wife....
mind showing us any source you get that info? don't confuse ppl here. :D

as I know only few state having holiday tomorrow, but it's not related to Datin Seri Endon Mahmood.

Hyundai released details of the next installment in its all-new range of ‘i’ cars – the i10 which will replace the current Atos
model (called Amica in some markets) . Based on the same platform as the 2008 Kia Picanto, Hyundai’s new affordable mini car measures 3,565mm in length...