1st Modded Myvi photos!

nd4ever

KL, PJ & S'ban
I dunno whether it's the 1st Perodua myvi to be modded to extensively even it's only exterior modifications. Here are some photos to share with u guys here & FYI, this Myvi belongs to a friend of mine. :D

The front calipers are original TRD parts & it's a 4-pot unit & the rear are originated from Daihatsu Sirion.

GRexer

GRexer™ KuzTomZ
Puchong
Wow... sweet stuff, and MASSIVE brakes, smoked headlights, the way i like it :D

eric_ho20

Nov 23, 2004
wow !! nice myvi ... dis is da myvi i want !! very nice , seriously ... very nice lor ... hahahaha !!

anion

eh bro andy....macam jer at outside saitama....ahahah....

anyway.....damn nice car....im gonna get that kind of rims too when i got my car....

smoked looks damn nice.....can call me up n tell me how n where he did them ?

gti88

andy,

damn alot of modded myVi's around sunway already dude.. this is not the first.
A few with passo front, HID, etc etc .. lol

WBH8668

May 28, 2005
Pudu Jail
hahaha...so fast modified so many things ar? later perodua dun giv anymore warranty if anything happen! btw...the MyVi missing something la...where is the bodykits?hehe...anyway, nice rim n disc breks~ is it the spoiler is original from perodua?

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
i thought someone posted this MyVi in random car pics thread liao??... that one was spotted one...
didnt expect someone will come up with a coverage for this myvi... nice nice...

PS: if my sis mod her myvi like this, i surely wanna drive it...

Wow....:eek: those are some very very nice calipers Dude...Fuiyoo..really nice man.

The rims nice too. Hahaha MyVi Rocks !! Sawi go to hell...

Hello I'm from neighbor country Indonesia. I got the 6a13tt engine with the auto trans from malaysia. I am trying to find the FTO manual transmission to mate with the engine. But it's kind hard to find it here.

Just wondering if someone has ever locked the 6a13tt auto trans AWD and run it as the auto FWD?Can this be done?

rgds