1st HCC Anniversary @ Genting PHOTOS

SpitFire16

Apr 30, 2007
Hey guys n gals..

Been a long time didnt log on to the forum.wats up? :) Look wat i've found in youtube ...enjoy

<object width="425" height="355"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/zENlTNp7zrs&hl=en"></param><param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/zENlTNp7zrs&hl=en" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="355"></embed></object>

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
SpitFire.. u mean u never watched the video before?

SpitFire16

Apr 30, 2007
Sim,

Yep..its a big NO NO..hehehe..no time to check youtube ma.:slug:

Last edited by a moderator:

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
SpitFire,
Don't bluff.. i know you have time for youtube.. but for other things maybe

ArchDyeu

Sep 16, 2007
teenexe.blogspot.com
Haha, i even longer havent seen ya'll..... :P
Cool vid, who made it?

p/s: Did you know? A Nissan Sylvia in Japan is as common as a Proton Wira in M'sia (OMG...!!)

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Dyeu,
You must pay tribute to Black Samurai.. Are you back in Malaysia? or are you driving nissan sylvia in Japan fetching Japanese girl?

ArchDyeu

Sep 16, 2007
teenexe.blogspot.com
Yeah, drifting in my bed........... Hahaha......!!!!

No lah
I'm still in Japan, its jus i see so many Sylvias here, i'm starting to feel like i do when i see a Wira, you know, the feel of "oh, another wira jus went by......" I havent seen any drifts on the road yet, but then again i may be at the area where this doesnt happen alot. But got a lot of Imprezza and Skyline R-32 around. One supra, i saw, and some mod'ed civic types.

Sim, pay tribute to BS? Doesnt that imply that BS has past on to the afterlife.....?
Of you mean i must pour him a cup of tea is it.......? haha.........

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Dyeu.. dont be so mean la.. I saw your car in JB few weeks back.. When's our next trip to Genting? let's do drift =p

ArchDyeu

Sep 16, 2007
teenexe.blogspot.com
Haha..... I went up to Genting once with my Coupe. Have to do uphill la, cause downhill got a road bump every 2 seconds.......

Yeah? my dad must be driving it. He's having a blast with my car....... Wanna ask him to pay my monthly installments and sponsor my bodykit.........

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Ok. Next time when I see your car, I will play with it...

i read some where about kancil 850 turbo.
i was wondering if any you guys ever did 660 stock carb perodua enjin with turbo.
i mean without converting the engine to L2 turbo or wathever.:shocked:

is it can really done? and how? need you guys opinion about this....:_: