1st feb. 2009 open track day

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
Re: 1st feb. 2008 open track day

me any my frens will install vid cam inside our car...so watch out for our video Best Motoring malaysian style!!!! :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

ariel

Nov 15, 2005
Re: 1st feb. 2008 open track day

me any my frens will install vid cam inside our car...so watch out for our video Best Motoring malaysian style!!!! :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
...and dun forget to put in bikini girls with bunny ears and the big hammer too!...ekekeke :biggrin:

blue.taxi

Nov 27, 2006
subcon,
Also make sure the brake system is at tip top condition as u taxing the bunny girls:love::love:

Best Motoring malaysian style?? or should be the 80/90s BTCC style..!!

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5

snx

May 2, 2005
Yo track sifus all around, will I be able to meet you guys in Dengkil R&R before heading to Sepang? If yes, around what time?

blitzs360

Jan 18, 2007
hi guys wanna ask is there fee charges for spectators.. me 1st time going to this event ..thanks

blue.taxi

Nov 27, 2006
If just go to c c lok lok is free u may need to pay a small fee for the parking.

3 quartes & bemuda seem ok to SIC. but if hot chick the shortter the better loh... :love:

jamesweh

Dec 10, 2005
Blue Taxi, I am sick today or else I will be there. Looks like a wet one!

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
nope, it is a dry day...w/ abit of rain.
you were also there?? as usual tak sempat say hi to you!!

anyway did you manage to see fairuz's (A1GP Driver) F430 in action?? damn shiok!

blue.taxi

Nov 27, 2006
yeap we were there.. saw some DC-5.... as yesterday we also hv subaru/evo track day.. this was a back to back track run:driver::driver:... soik... but now is damn 9 tire... both shoulder is numb @#$%, seem need more work out.. old man liew.

F430.. no lah.. was it after the season or at the open track day?? but today track also lots of cars...

Guys, I have some problem, after some investigations:

- usually when temperature passes half, radiator fan will on and once the temp is slightly below half, it stops
- problem is, sometimes even after half, the fan is still not moving causing the temperature raised high (almost red bar)
- i thought the fan broken, tried to knock the motor (suggestion from a friend), still not working
- but, when I turn the AC on, both fans (radiator & AC) are on now. Meaning, my radiator fan is working! It...