185WHP:ONLY Honda Parts - Whats the winning formula?

J101

Jul 15, 2005
malaysia
redza,
better upgrade? if it can be fitted, to ASK about EP3 product is definitely not gonna be cheap. btw, why do u want a fatter fuel rail and injectors? A better upgrade is always the ECU upgrade, that can control fuel delivery :p

udengfahlawi said:
has anyone ever use the injector, fuel rail and fuel pump from EP3's K20A before in their B-series engine?....someone told me it's a better upgrade than using H22A parts, in terms of fuel delivery....

udengfahlawi

Dec 3, 2004
putrajaya
J101 said:
redza,
better upgrade? if it can be fitted, to ASK about EP3 product is definitely not gonna be cheap. btw, why do u want a fatter fuel rail and injectors? A better upgrade is always the ECU upgrade, that can control fuel delivery :p
..for one, that someone's price for the items is quite cheap IMHO....almost the same as H22A's set, the only thingy is I don't know whether it'll fit or not (the seller said it'll fit).....and secondly, with current 240cc injector, FPR and edamage, a reputable tuner said i need more fuel and current fuel delivery equipment maxed out oledy....whatever that means....

hattech-v

Oct 10, 2004
Seri Kembangan
www.avantech.com.my
udeng, they always claim like that...
the hot selling item for them is the fpr n the injector...
before u going to read the afr using their dyno, do it with wideband first...
ur current injector is more than enuff i think...
if u think it still not enuff try ask petronas what fuel pump did they use...

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
udeng,
ur still running ur 1.6,right?not enuff fuel?sure o not?wat kinda horsepower ur making @ d wheel?whr di du dyno?tell u wat,not 2 brag ar,come test w my car..if u can beat me thn mayb u need 2 upgrade ur injectors....if u can't meaning ur injectors r not maxed out yet coz i'm like only utilising 70% of my injectors capacity(if my calculation correct lar) coz my VAFC is all set 2 minus(quite alot too)....
i roughly know wats in ur engine(all d stuffs u told me u masuk dy,right?) so i dun think dat kinda set up can max out ur injectors ler...if u r,meaning ur running very VERY rich my fren....

hattech-v

Oct 10, 2004
Seri Kembangan
www.avantech.com.my
from his last dyno session before the fuel adjusment by the fpr, the afr reading is 11+.. how come they said the injector not enuff...
btw, i got bigger injector for sale... hehe
akuma, when u wanna test with udeng? hehe...

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
hattech-v,
i dah ajak berkali kali dah...but dis kiddos all scared of my car coz rumour has it dat my 2dr hatch is a 2L...wat 2 do?hehehhee...
btw,d AF @ 11+ is during WOT in 3rd gear o wat?

udeng,
wei,11+ onry..whr got max out?meh i sekel ur head!hahahahaha

J101

Jul 15, 2005
malaysia
i wonder which tuner ? :mouth_closed:

udengfahlawi said:
that's why ler...sound fishy woh...i'm doin no more than stock b16b but yet injector not enuff....i think the tuner wanna rip me off ler....basket....

brothers..

in need of help..sifus...i wan to install a piggyback...e-manage probably...wanna remove the limiter...one thing i wanna ask..can a 4G18 internals withstand/tahan the high revving..cos now..i noticed the rev cut is at bout 4k++...

thnx guys