NICE NO PLATE : WCG180
CALL OR SMS TO : 012-528 4927 / 019-594 0086
PRICE : RM 5X,XXX.XX

Temujin

Nov 5, 2004
hmm.. is that a btop engine? i know it's a 91 model but the engine looks like a btop.. (not because of the cover la.. its the lines at the front of the cyl head..)

juz curious..

anyway.. lotsa 180sx goin for sale huh.. nice car.. free bump ;)

4G63T

Dec 8, 2003
Hi guys...
Nice car..Is new car for JAPAN, and first owner.
cos come for my home town. hehe..

GRexer

GRexer™ KuzTomZ
Puchong
I think, if serious enuf, u wouldn't mind going down to Sitiawan to view it. ;)

Anyway, hats off for this car. I know who is the lady owner :P Botique boss lady. :lol:

And i was telling my dad, if this car is on sale, i want it. My dad was going, this old car also u want ak... Damn, must reconsider liao, pass my Wira to my dad ask him sell off, take everything including the modded parts as long as i get my S13 :lol:

Sorry, went a bit nuts here. Nice car, free bump ;)

yksau

Jan 5, 2005
nice car lah ... lady owner drive.
cruising around sitiawan town ... damn cool.
perharps the car in good condition. power !!!

hi people! i just got a new APEXi turbo timer (black limited) which comes with A/F, O2, Batt, and Timer. Everything's working fine but the A/F reading shows nothing "--.-" in the first 2-3 minutes when i start my engine. is this normal or do i need to check my airflow sensor? the engine (4G93T - Auto) is half-cut just masuk last week, need to make sure i check EVERYTHING while still within the 10 days guarantee.