Chassis and Wheels

17" work emotion 5 lug pcd 114.3 evo spec

neo8255

Jul 4, 2007
tis rim nid rm3.8k???

hey bro don dream la...
don price the rim urself...check for the market...

and my fren get rims frm japan..the cost not so high...don earn too many plz...

u guys juz potong ppls!!!
damn it...

national12345

Sep 6, 2006
work rims

bro,
itz up to the owner how much he wanna sell..
even 10k.. itz his problem... u can choose not to buy lar..
but dun mess up people's sales..
i think for those who are going to buy will go check the market price be4 buying...
din mean to offend u...

meandmebitch

Sep 1, 2004
mr neo mr neo...
buy in japan how much??puttin in container how much??declarin da item n payin tax how much???
if u can get cheaper PLS GO N BUY IT...
this is a forum whr people sell stuff, i doubt so any idiot who thinks its to expensive will buy it,...rite???so who am i cheatin???and b4 u wanna fuck people up..PLS GO LEARN DA LANGUAGE

no1) its check the market, NOT check for market
no2)its don earn so much, NOT don earn to many
no3)its u guys juz potong people, NOT peoples, people is alredi a group..no need to add S..OK???

hope this was a very educational lesson..:regular_smile:

mr national...thx for ur comment.

monkey13

Feb 26, 2007
bro,jus wats ur best price?
im helping a fren to look for a rim...
so pls pM me wit best price if still available...
thanxs

hai all sifu, i need advise for evo3 engine. i am thinking to change my gsr to evo3 engine n how can i c the code for evo3 with vr4 evo1 evo2 coz all these engine code start with 4g63....?? is the maintenance same with gsr wat i mean here is ori evo3. n how bout the fuel comsumption my gsr rm60 can go about 400km like tat. Hope someone can give me some advise me before i transplant the engine