Chassis and Wheels

17" Nismo LM GT4 8.5jj 9jj

kepet

Jan 6, 2010
17" Nismo LM GT4

Hi ZTHforumer!

I have 1 set of RAYS Nismo LM GT4 Forged Monoblock - Made in Japan wheels for sale.

It's genuine / original.

Skyline R32 R33 R34, Silvia 180SX S13 S14 S15, X-trail, Fairlady Z33 Z32 Z34 Z31, Elgrand, Cima, Murano, Sentra B13 B14 N15 N16, Cefiro A31 A32 A33, Sylphy, Almera, Livina, Wingroad, AD Resort or Perdana Evo rx7 rx8 with the specs below.

Specs -
Front: 17" 8.5jj +35 with Achilles ATR Sport 205/40
Rear: 17" 9.0jj +22 with Achilles ATR Sport 215/45

PCD 114.3 x 5 lugs

Rim weight about 7kg++

Negotiable

Term COD/online payment
Postage available Peninsular/Sabah & Sarawak (buyer will bear the cost)
Whatsapp / Call 0193100515

Hi Zthians,

I know this topic has been discussed many times but I can't seem to find the thread.

Anyways, just want to learn from the sifus about the following:

1) Is there any difference in the engine?

2) I know theres diff in the ECU, but in terms of wat? higher boost?

3) How much is the price diff?

4) Does a 4wd gearbox locked to 2wd give problems in the near future?