doljuan: UGPM

MitonCT26

Nov 16, 2003
Seremban
bro, the rims got center cap or not?

wiravr4

Apr 3, 2006
helo bro. how many spoke of the rim? 6 or 5? colour? pls sms to me 013-2391261. i want to buy. ur location,, my salary on 6th january, hope u can wait if we can make a deal. if i buy the rim only? how much?

wiravr4

Apr 3, 2006
helo bro. how many spoke of the rim? 6 or 5? colour? pls sms to me 013-2391261. i want to buy. ur location,, my salary on 6th january, hope u can wait if we can make a deal. if i buy the rim only? how much?

thrace

Feb 27, 2006
thank you all for your interest... item has been sold...

Jul 18, 2006
interested as well. but heard that OZs are relatively heavy compared to the Jap rims. you think my jazz iDSi will be able to carry it?

and what tyres are we looking at?

thrace

Feb 27, 2006
hi, sorry bro; as i have posted above, item has been sold, thanks for your interest tho...

myvi711

Jul 13, 2006
i need i need!!! pm address to me pls......if can also give me yr best price....

Hallo to all turbo sifu.

Need ur help la bro.
Having problem with vr4 engine modification.
Block already rebore to 87mm with vg piston and use ori vr4 crank & conrod(Dah pasang baru tau piston rendah lorr but i know block kena potong laa bru ngam).As u know vg piston have different height(Low) compare with ori vr4 piston. I just want ask to all of u sifu what the suitable crank to sit in my block if i want to use back ori vr4 conrod without modify(potong/skin block or conrod) coz i want...