Chassis and Wheels

15inch enkei RS5 with Advan Neova

moxt

Oct 19, 2004
Hi all,
Selling a set of 15 inch made in Malaysia Enkei Rs5 rims.
The rims come with a set of advan neova ADO7.
The tyres have 70 % thread left.

Price : 1300 nego

Rim Specification : Enkei RS5 (15 x 6.5 J)
Colour : Silver

Tyre Specification : Advan Neova AD07 (190/50)
Contact Details : hp num : 017-3306066

moxt

Oct 19, 2004
I prefer to sell as 1 set but if there is a buyer for both things than the prices are as such :-

rims : 650
tyres:650

moxt

Oct 19, 2004
got scratches ... no dents .... fits nicely in wira ....simple, light and looks good..

tl1987

May 2, 2005
hey new rs5 15" oso around dat price man....
anyway do quote me best price for the rim oni =)

moxt

Oct 19, 2004
Would prefer to sell as a set ... Price drop

PRICE NOW IS 1100!! TAKE EVERYTHING !!!

If someone wants to buy the tyres alone, let me know for i have a buyer for the rims already.

Either way has to be sold!

ec1521

Jul 20, 2005
Shah ALam
want to swap ?
mine 1 is AVA (taiwan) 16" (8holes)
tyre is 205/45R16 (70 - 80%)
in good condition

moxt

Oct 19, 2004
Sorry need to get rid of it not trade :)

There is a buyer for the tyre... Anyone wanna buy the rims ...going for ... 650!!!!

tl1987

May 2, 2005
hey bro...i wanted to buy this rim...but brand new rs5 15" in klang price range is from RM600-RM700....n the price you selling....i think i better get a new 1....sorry no harm to ur thread i just telling the truth...so if u willing to sell at RM350 just pm me...i will buy.

anyone know a good toyota workshop, not their service centre plss.. it cost a bomb to send old car to them, i am using toyota corolla 1992. need to do a complete engine overhaul..

looking for area in KL or Selangor..